HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle Reviews
skip to main content
HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 12/7/2017 Great core work!

    5 Review stars By Eliza

    I use them almost daily for almost four years one did disintegrate this summer bc I left it in the sun, but that was my fault. These are SO much better than the ones we used in water aerobics class I bought my own. They are awesome. The new square noodles aren’t as good as these. They are wonderful!

    Eliza
    Charlottesville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Best in the business

    5 Review stars By YMCA Jon

    As an aquatic director, this is the ONLY noodle I would recommend to other facility professionals. Our YMCA ordered 3 dozen of these noodles almost 5 years ago and we are still using some today. They are firm, and offer more flotation than any other noodle we have used. The ONLY thing I would warn potential customers of is the importance of proper storage. If they are stored without adequate air flow, a build-up of unsightly brown/black blotches that are impossible to remove will develop on the inside of the "U" that always develops over time.

    YMCA Jon
    Superior, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2015 Great tool for core aqua workout

    5 Review stars By Veronica Vickers

    This noodle is thicker than the usual ones and is great for supporting your body as you workout.

    Veronica Vickers
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2015 the little hole on top sometimes splashes in the face.

    3 Review stars By mary

    Nice and firm I would not buy white again also material is more harsh than the other one I had.

    mary
    Denver CO

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2015 Smooth and Sturdy Noodle!

    5 Review stars By S. Hagedorn

    This noodle is great for my pool workout. It is lightweight, sturdy, smooth, and drys quickly.

    S. Hagedorn
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2014 Hydro-fit noodles

    5 Review stars By Karen Lafrenz

    They are great- can you please email another copy of my invoice- none came with the noodles and I need it to be reimbursed at the pool.  

    Thanks so much

    Karen Lafrenz
    Bennett Iowa

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2014 Great noodle for the pool

    5 Review stars By Deb

    Great for water aerobics class! I bought 6 to use in our home pool. Great quality, much nicer than the kind with the opening in the middle where spiders hide.

    Deb
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2017 Good, but I've had better!

    4 Review stars By Joyce

    These noodles are fine, but my students and I noticed that they are not as dense or as firm as the noodles we purchased directly from Hydro-Fit a couple of years ago. Most of the older ones are still in very good shape.  We'll see how long these new ones from SwimOutlet last . . .

    Joyce
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2016 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    Same noodles as we use in aquafit class. Delivered intact and promptly.

    Elaine
    Boca Raton, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2016 The price increase become prohibitif and I am planning buy from now on at H2O

    2 Review stars By aNNE-MARIE lAINE

    I have bought many of these over the last 2 years you never reach out to me to offer any deal..reduction..the rice increase is to much..I am planning to buy some where else

    aNNE-MARIE lAINE
    St Augustine Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2016 Noodle

    5 Review stars By Mrs. C

    Love this noodle.  Doesn't have a hole in the middle and truly provides a lot of resistance when doing water aerobics.

    Mrs. C
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2015 Great noodle

    5 Review stars By julie

    Perfect, not a wimpy noodle that wears out quickly.  Not flimsy like others.

    julie
    Annandale, va

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2015 Hydro-Fit Pool Noodle.

    5 Review stars By Chris

    The Pool Noodle is great, I use it for therapy in the pool, it works perfect..

    Chris
    Oklahoma City

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2015 Aqua Noodle

    5 Review stars By Aqua Noodle

    This is a real water noodle. Compared to what we were using it makes all the difference when doing water aerobics. Highly recommended!

    Aqua Noodle
    San Jose

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2015 Too Short

    3 Review stars By Water Sissy

    I like the diameter, but the length is too short for the type of activities I do in deep water aerobics.  It could easily be 6 inches longer.  The fact that it is solid (no hole in the middle) is great.

    Water Sissy
    Idaho

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2015 no big deal.

    3 Review stars By Gino

    Just another noodle. Much less resistance than expected!

    Gino
    AZ.

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2015 Love Hydro-fit noodles

    5 Review stars By Linda

    We use the noodles in the ocean and while taking water aerobic classes.  They are the best noodles around.

    Linda
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2015 Noodles for class

    5 Review stars By Jolene

    I ordered these for the girls in our aqua aerobics class.  We like them because they don't have the whole in them which seems to increase the resistance.  The material they are made of seems higher quality then the ones we have been using.

    Jolene
    Omaha

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 Not what I expected

    3 Review stars By Senior Noodle User

    The noodle floats so well, that while sitting on the noodle it actually hurt your thighs after just a few seconds.

    Senior Noodle User
    Fort Myers Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Great!

    5 Review stars By Jude

    I would like to have wider ones as I am loving doing Water Yoga and the wider ones provide more residence , than the smaller ones.  However, people at the pool now want to get the solid noodles. :)  Thanks.

    Jude
    Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz