skip to main content
HYDRO-FIT® Hand Buoys Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Hand Buoys Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (87 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 87 customer reviews
  • 11/4/2019 water weights

    4 Review stars By archiekay

    i use these weights in deep water exercise class. they are comfortable to hold.
    i would recommend them to a friend, and i also would buy them again.

    archiekay
    north carolina

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2015 Water weights

    4 Review stars By Carol

    I wanted more resistance of my hand water weights,(I had your gray&pink ones for about 2 years) so I bought these. They're okay but I would have liked a pair that gave me more of a workout. I like the larger outer material that makes me get a little better exercise. They'll do for now. Choosing water weights is different for everyone and if you're new to any weight-resistance exercising go with lighter ones first.

    Carol
    Davenport, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2015 Water Resistance Weights

    4 Review stars By Water Weights

    Mine leaked so replacements are on the way. These are great otherwise for water aerobics. Nice resistance for water workouts.

    Water Weights
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2015 Wrong item delivered

    4 Review stars By Margie

    I love these for exercising in the pool. They are useful for doing all kinds of exercises including core strengthening. I ordered the medium (or black) ones but received the purple which are really too tough for me. I did not want the inconvenience of sending them back so I kept them. My husband uses them. I can use one at a time which limits what I can do with it. Since summer is almost over, I'm waiting to next year to order the right size for me.

    Margie
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 Great customer service

    4 Review stars By David

    Can’t say enough about the wonderful customer service provided by swim outlet.com. One of the four weights arrived defective, notified swim outlet, and had a new pair in three days. Would buy from them again without reservation

    David
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2020 A

    4 Review stars By MARILYN

    PLS REMOVE ME FROM MAILING LIST

    MARILYN
    BERWYN,IL

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2016 Working well

    4 Review stars By Vee

    They are working very well so far. I can definitely feel the greater resistance from the pair I was using before. Reserving final judgment depending on how well they hold together. Have just used them for a couple of weeks.

    Vee
    North Port Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2016 Exactly what we use inclass

    4 Review stars By Buckeyegirl

    Getting a good workout

    Buckeyegirl
    GA

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 Water Weights

    4 Review stars By Water Weights

    These are great for water resistant workouts.

    Water Weights
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 HYDRO-FIT® Hand Buoys Water Weights

    4 Review stars By Jo in San Diego CA

    I was confused by the fact that I had to pick the water weight based on the color of the ring at the end of the weight. I wanted the largest weight and wanted the teal color. I selected the teal color and received the smallest weight with the teal ring. I've sent the weight back and credited the amount I paid for it. When I receive notice that they have received my returned weights, I will order the actual size of weight I wanted in the first place.

    Jo in San Diego CA
    San Diego CA

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2015 Good buy

    4 Review stars By mkz

    Worked well. Was able to work with them during water aerobics.

    mkz
    Mukogee, OK

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz