HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt Reviews
skip to main content
HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/4/2015 I use these at the Y and I love them!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    these are a great enhancement to the water aerobics, I feel great in the deep water, thank you!

    Sandy
    Boise, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Best quality

    5 Review stars By Martine

    The belt fits perfectly and is same quality as what is used at the indoor pool for deep water exercise.  Does not fall apart in chlorine water.

    Martine
    Chesapeake Beach, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2017 Fit perfect Even though I am a larger man

    5 Review stars By Norm

    The fit was amazing. Being a large man finding equipment to fit my frame is not always easy. This piece of support equipment was a perfect fit and pleasant surprise in the comfort level in wear.

    Norm
    Coventry, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Deep water

    5 Review stars By Lady Z

    It did not ride up in the deep water aerobics a plus so it wasn't under my armpits! Buoyancy was a plus and felt very safe doing the exercises and the small size really is a small

    Lady Z
    Macungie,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Wider than I expected

    3 Review stars By Aqua girl

    The belt is well made and was highly recommended by a woman in water aerobic class but I found it really bulky and wide.

    Aqua girl
    Grants Pass, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/3/2017 The most comfortable swim belt I've ever used!

    5 Review stars By Western Water Girl

    The health club I am a member of just started using these belts in their water running and water fitness classes (all are deep water classes). I liked it so much I bought my own so I can use it anytime. This belt is not too thick or thin (width at the back is 61/2" and at the front 5"). My waist is 29" and the small is perfect
    (I am 5'5" and 123 lbs)  My suggestion is that Swim Outlet should publish the dimensions in it's specs. I had to research this on line and found the size specs at a competitor's site.

    Western Water Girl
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 Actually TOO big

    3 Review stars By Kat

    I wanted more buoyancy in my deep water aerobics class and thought that a longer belt that wrapped all the way around my body would be the way to go. It does help with the buoyancy, but the belt gets in the way of arm movements, so it was a failed and expensive experiment.

    Kat
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Hydro fit belt

    1 Review stars By Pam

    Didn't fit. Small was not small , just had a smaller belt put in foam    Same size as my friend's medium.  Measurements need to be with discription. Then I was charged for returning it  I will try to avoid this web sight.  A bad first experience.

    Pam
    Bellingham Wa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2015 Good Water Aerobics belt

    4 Review stars By Dance

    Chose Classic with buckle instead of just velcro.  I tried borrowed belt before deciding on style.  Size per Mfg guideline.

    Dance
    Wilmington NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2015 Great

    4 Review stars By HYDRO-FIT WATERBELT

    The belt doesn't" ride up" on me when I'm exercising in the water.

    HYDRO-FIT WATERBELT
    ROTONDA WEST, FLORIDA 33947

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz