Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort Reviews
skip to main content
Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2016 Hurley boardshorts

    5 Review stars By Michele K.

    The women's board shorts I bought fit well,wash well and didn't fade.When I need more I would definitely get these again.

    Michele K.
    Fontana,Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 love it

    4 Review stars By SFMaui

    wish i would stretch a bit. it has NO give at all. great quality and nice fit

    SFMaui
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Great Shorts

    5 Review stars By MEETexas

    I am very satisfied with the fit and comfort.  I love the length (manufactures need to take into consideration that not all women like extremely short, nor too long, nor too wide legs shorts.  I do wish that there were a greater variety in bright or neon colors or black and neon combo.  The inseam is a bit low for me, but not too bad.  I like that they have a hidden snap in the front fly area (I have several pairs with Velcro and it wears out after time).  The side pocket is a good size and does not get in the way.  Overall - a great pair of Board Shorts!

    MEETexas
    Buda, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By KarlaQ

    Purchased one size larger than I usually wear and they fit perfect. Excellent quality and great price.

    KarlaQ
    West Palm Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    the  fit is perfect... I chatted with a representative and the size we concluded was dead on. The product is very nice. I haven't gone down to the beach yet but I'm going to soon and I'm confident I'll be comfortable. As a nature lover  I'm happy that garments made from recycled materials can be so nice." Impressive" so far,  hoping they hold up they appear to be of good quality.

    Debbie
    Cape Coral Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Beachrider Boardshort

    5 Review stars By Charity

    I was very impressed with these shorts. They have a nice feel and fit. True to size. LOVE them!

    Charity
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 Great!!!

    4 Review stars By AF

    Some of the reviews say that the shorts are tight, but I disagree with that. They are very true to size!

    AF
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 love it

    5 Review stars By Brie

    Fits great, better than I expected...

    Brie
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2014 Best shorts EVER!

    5 Review stars By Joelle R.

    I got these because we go out on the boat almost every weekend and they are awesome! They run pretty true to size.  The water beads right off and they dry super fast! I love them!

    Joelle R.
    Lindenhurst, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz