skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Meditation Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Meditation Cushion Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2012 Comfy for even a large woman

    5 Review stars By Tall woman

    I got the purple and it's wide enough for even a 6" woman who wears a size 18 to sit on. Made a huge difference to my yoga now that I have something proper to sit on. I was worried it might be too narrow since most yoga gear seems to assume all practitioners are tiny, skinny people. If you're a large woman who wears XXL gear, go ahead and order. Quality gear.

    Tall woman
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2015 yoga pellow

    5 Review stars By Tsultrim Nyi-o

    It is just the right firmness and size. I live in a small space and this sitting pillow is perfect. I have run to many long races and worked to long in the garden to be able to sit on the floor anymore, my legs just don't bend that well anymore, but this pillow has made my practice a bit easier to relax into and not have to spend so much time getting my legs ready to sit.
    Thank you

    Tsultrim Nyi-o
    jacksonville, Or

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2013 Just perfect!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    I use it for meditation and yoga. This is a well constructed product. It can be adjusted (empty contents as needed) for comfort. Excellent buy.

    Rachel
    Aquidneck Island, RI

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2015 Pleased with my purchase!

    5 Review stars By Sparkle

    Yes, I very pleased.

    Sparkle
    Jackson, MS

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2017 Awesomeness

    5 Review stars By Rome

    First product purchased for my partner from yoga outlet and it was a hit!

    Rome
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2021 LOVED IT

    5 Review stars By Andrea O.

    It’s sturdy, the perfect dimensions, tall enough to feel elevated, and you don’t sink in. I do wish the cover had a zipper to wash it.

    Andrea O.

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2021 cushion

    5 Review stars By Martha S.

    cushion

    Martha S.

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 I love this cushion

    5 Review stars By Rebecca H.

    This is a great prop to have in your yoga practice. It’s beautiful, malleable, durable, comfortable, and super useful for a number of postures.

    Rebecca H.

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2019 Very nice product. Just what

    5 Review stars By Nicolette T.

    Very nice product. Just what I thought it would be.

    Nicolette T.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz