skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (87 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 87 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2017 Its a little to full of stuffing

    4 Review stars By jn

    This is a good cushion after I took about 1/3 of the stuffing out. I saved it because as I use the cushion I might want to add it back in. It works great, comfy to sit on for long periods of time.

    jn
    seattle wa

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2018 Nice but it leaks a bit

    4 Review stars By Alex

    It's very nice and what I was looking for. However, I do see some buck wheat coming out here and there.

    Alex
    DC

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 Comfy

    4 Review stars By Trish B.

    Comfy but a little more stiff/higher up than I expected. Still would recommend though, I use it every day!

    Trish B.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 Green Zafu Meditation Pillow

    4 Review stars By Georgia L.

    Initially received wrong type of pillow in the mail, returned it and got the right one. So far, I am really enjoying it!

    Georgia L.

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Great cushion!

    4 Review stars By Faith W.

    Love this Zafu... I can now sit easily in "easy" pose! I find the material picks up a lot of lint, cat hair, etc... so I am constantly lint brushing it. It's all good though and I love it!

    Faith W.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2016 Excellent

    4 Review stars By Bo

    Good quality, well made, attractive. Sent quickly. I'm going to Ukraine for 2 months so can remove the heavy stuffing and get it filled there. Convenient. But I must say, I prefer a Seiza Bench.

    Bo
    Stuart FL

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2014 Great cushion!

    4 Review stars By Mitch S.

    Love the plum color. The cover is very durable and should take some heavy use (I got this one so I can carry it place to place). Support is just right, and can be adjusted if needed later.

    Mitch S.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2014 Good for support

    4 Review stars By librastone

    I was surprised at how firm it was but as I used it I was happy for the firm support. It could be a little bit softer though.

    librastone
    new orleans

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2013 Comfy Zafu

    4 Review stars By Ben

    This did exactly what I was hoping, and I particularly like the buckwheat filling over others as it's a little more formable. Only negative so far is that it has leaked a little bit of buckwheat; barely noticeable though.

    Ben
    Boston

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz