Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion Reviews
skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2017 Great Cushion

    5 Review stars By Evster54

    I ordered three of these for my home yoga/meditation practice with friends and I'm very pleased. The fabric is sturdy, the color is true to the website, and they are very comfortable.

    Evster54
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2015 Easier now to sit and meditate

    5 Review stars By JenMc

    I was surprised at how large and heavy this pillow was when I first opened the package, and wasn't sure it would work -- until I tried it, and found that using this pillow is fantastic!  Sitting on the pillow allows my body to settle into a position comfortable enough to sit upright for longer meditation sessions.  I sit near the edge, in a modified half lotus.  This wonderful pillow is now a key part of my meditation routine.  Furthermore, it's a high quality product; the seams are straight and the fabric is a sturdy twill.  I recommend it.

    JenMc
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2017 Perfect for me!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen Ethier LMT

    Very Sturdy Cushion that supports my weight. The firmness I like. Only drawback is it does not have a cover that can be removed & washed which I did not realize when I bought it. Otherwise it works for what I need it for & I'm happy I bought it!

    Kathleen Ethier LMT
    saratoga springs, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2017 check diamiter ,overall good quality

    3 Review stars By 8 fold

    I'm 6'5 215 so this a little small for my behind but the quality is very good and the color is exactly what I wanted "celery" (or as I call it, light green} . Who knows maybe it will spread

    8 fold
    charlotte nc

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2017 Its a little to full of stuffing

    4 Review stars By jn

    This is a good cushion after I took about 1/3 of the stuffing out.  I saved it because as I use the cushion I might want to add it back in.  It works great, comfy to sit on for long periods of time.

    jn
    seattle wa

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2016 perfect

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    This has helped me sit up straighter when doing my practices! Very comfortable and helps my bad hips and knees so I have less pain to no pain while doing any sitting poses.

    Sheila
    Danville, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Lu Wei

    Love my new zafu, high quality and very comfortable.  Great price and fast shipping too!

    Lu Wei
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2016 More Than Met Expectations

    5 Review stars By EM

    This is perfect for my seated meditation practice! It provides firm support, yet is very comfortable, both of which allow me to meditate more comfortably for longer than I had been. I haven't had to remove any filling, it is just right for me, and the plum color is beautiful! Seems to be of very good quality. I am really enjoying it!

    EM
    Ridley Park, Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2016 Great for my meditation sits

    5 Review stars By Norm

    I can finally stop fussing with multiple pillows or blocks and can sit for extended meditations with a nice straight back with no effort or physical distractions

    Norm
    Jupiter, Fl

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2016 Excellent meditation prop

    5 Review stars By Momma Di

    Really like this cushion. It was a gift for my daughter, who is ready to learn meditation as she prepares for college. It is a great size, excellent quality, and has just the right proportion of give vs. support for even a lengthy session. I love Hugger Mugger's products.

    Momma Di
    Westlake, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2015 Does what it should

    5 Review stars By song

    It's quite nice to have it for sitting. I'm 63 and just getting back into yoga, so I have to have some aids. This works for me.

    song
    Rainier, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2015 wa hey guru!

    5 Review stars By jennifer kilgore

    Has made my morning meditation time so much more enjoyable.

    jennifer kilgore
    springfield,mo

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Shepherdess

    Product arrived promptly.  It is comfortable and perfect for meditation.  Careful if you open the zipper though, the buckwheat isn't contained, so it will all fall out.  Love this zafu!

    Shepherdess
    Apex, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2017 Great for meditation!

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I love this pillow for meditating daily. It has plenty of support and I like the round shape vs. the rectangle for sitting on.

    Melissa
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2017 I love it!

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    It's perfect!!  Best meditation cushion ever!

    Laurie
    Vista CA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2017 LOVE!!

    5 Review stars By ninjastyle

    This is an amazing cushion for meditating and loved that you can adjust the height of it by taking out some fill. Super comfy and the purple color goes well with my space :)

    ninjastyle
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Robin in bk

    I use the cushion for daily meditation, which has been even more enjoyable since I bought this. The plum color is beautiful and the comfort of the cushion is perfect for the sit of meditation. I highly recommend this product!

    Robin in bk
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2016 First impression: great

    5 Review stars By Tony

    Firm and steady. Don't know about the long term since I've had it for just a couple weeks now but it served me fine for a 2 day Buddhist retreat so far.

    Tony
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2016 Great Mediation Cushion

    5 Review stars By pjm

    I have been wanting a mediation cushion and this one is perfect! It is a perfect size and I love the color. I can't believe how quickly I received it!! This company has fantastic customer service!

    pjm
    NewYork

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2016 Seems to be great!

    5 Review stars By Yogirunner

    Although I haven't had the chance to use this yet, it seems like it will be great! I purchased it for my 300hr TT, but we've been too busy to stay seated for long. The fabric is thick and sturdy, and the filling is good quality. I purched the eggplant/ purple color and it's very pretty!

    Yogirunner
    CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz