Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 8/17/2015 Sturdy, Convenient, Love the colors

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I love that these are just simple, well made mat bags.  Beautiful in their simplicity. I bought two bags, blue and purple, to carry two yoga mats -- color coordinated with the mats inside, so I know which is which.  I was pleasantly surprised by how sturdy the fabric is -- I was expecting something thinner and a bit more flimsy.  I have slightly thicker mats, because I use them for Pilates and am pleased with the generous size of the bags and ease of slipping the mats in and out.  The locking drawstring and sturdy shoulder strap complete the convenience and ease of use of these bags.

    I plan to buy one or two more, color coordinated, of course, for another mat (pink, this time) and for a long thin piece of equipment (black) that I need to carry for the Pilates classes I teach.

    Linda
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2017 Great Product and Super Price

    5 Review stars By Head Start One

    Using these mat bags in preschool classrooms for storing mats used daily.  Plenty of room, nice color, seem sturdy.

    Head Start One
    Yuma, AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2013 Great Purchase

    5 Review stars By garridogal

    For the price, this is a wonderful purchase.  It covers your mat well and allows you to throw it over your shoulder and go.  For those of us who ride public transportation with our yoga mats it's nice to know that they need never touch the ground!

    Delivery was really speedy too!

    garridogal
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2012 Mixed bag

    3 Review stars By jranania

    It's a very inexpensive bag for my Yoga mat. I had a really nice fabric bag, but the zippers fell apart. This bag is just that - a bag. No zippers, just a cinch string at the opening. I think it will be a good "back-up bag," but I'm still not sure as to its projected life-span. I'm hoping the nylon strap doesn't tear out, as I usually go to Yoga on my motorcycle! I also wish there was a little "change pouch," or something like that to stow my phone and keys in, but at this price, you really can't ask for too much. I'll get another heavy-duty bag soon.

    jranania
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2017 Great mat bag

    5 Review stars By New Yoga Girl

    This bag is sturdy, and my mat fits in it with room to spare for my belt.  It makes going to yoga class much less of a juggle.  Highly recommend!

    New Yoga Girl
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2016 Great and simple yoga bag

    5 Review stars By Arthur

    I really like it, the material is very well done, very simple bag for your yoga mat

    Arthur
    NY

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2016 Very nice Yoga bag

    5 Review stars By sw

    Reasonable and sturdy. It's the perfect fit for my thick yoga bag with a comfortable strap.

    sw
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2016 We love it !

    5 Review stars By Claudia L

    It' s easy to use and very sturdy. Waterproof. My husband loves to carry his yoga mat now . Thank you !

    Claudia L
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2016 yoga mat and carrying bag

    1 Review stars By Tee

    I purchased a yoga mat 74 inches long and 5/16 in thickness, but the carry bag was suggested by on the phone clerk didn't meet my needs. In fact,it was struggle getting my yoga mat in the bag i purchase, so must return the carrying bag. Lastly, I am satisfied my yoga mat.

    Tee
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2015 Hugger Mugger Review

    4 Review stars By None

    I think it has to the potential to be a convenient way to carry your yoga mat.  However, it didn't work for mine.  I ordered the Aeromat and when I rolled the mat and attempted to fit it inside the "Hugger Mugger" it wouldn't fit.  Summary is, ensure you know the dimension of your mat when rolled and know the dimension of the Hugger Mugger to ensure it fits.

    None
    El Paso

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2015 Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

    5 Review stars By Yogagirl

    A good bag that fits my yoga mat.  Easy to use.

    Yogagirl
    Marlton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 Ultra yoga bag

    5 Review stars By Carol

    this is a  great bag ... I love it

    Carol
    Auburn NY

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2015 LOVE IT

    5 Review stars By CVA

    It's true to size and color.

    CVA
    SILVER SPRING, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2014 Great value!

    5 Review stars By Anne

    This yoga bag is great value for the money. It adequately holds my mat, and is easy to pack & unpack.

    Anne
    San Diego

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz