skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Long Yoga Mat 74

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Long Yoga Mat 74" 6mm Extra Thick Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2015 Not the same as it used to be

    1 Review stars By Barb

    I bought this item because my old one was wearing out (exact same model). But it's changed. It used to be spongy and now its more firm/plastic and has some coating on it that gets slippery when your hands or feet sweat.

    Barb
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2018 OUTSTANDING QUALITY

    5 Review stars By Christian B.

    VIBRANT COLOR, EXCELLENT GRIP, PERFECT THICKNESS FOR EVERYDAY WORKING, WITHOUT ANY FLAWS BRUSHED IN THE MAT.

    Christian B.
    TORRINGTON, CT

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2018 Hugger Mugger Yoga Mat x-long

    4 Review stars By Red-Tail

    Longer is better, I'm 5'8". Thickness is good. Stickiness is good, certainly better than my old mat. Still somewhat slippery when sweaty.

    Red-Tail
    Horseshoe Bay, Tx.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2016 Great mat!

    5 Review stars By SBB

    This mat is great for taller people. It is a good quality and sturdy. I ordered a separate strap since it doesn't come with one. If you are tall, this is the mat for you.

    SBB
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2018 Fantastic Mat!

    5 Review stars By Lsreject

    Nice and thick. Great on the knees! Also quite sticky. Love it!

    Lsreject
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2021 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    Just started to use it and it is more sticky than my previous mat now my blocks do not move on my mat. Received it in a timely manner and was package great for shipping.

    Jennifer S.

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2021 I really love this mat.

    5 Review stars By Kathryn F.

    I really love this mat. I don't slip at all. It's got enough cushion. I'm also glad I went with the longer length. Very happy with it.

    Kathryn F.

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 I really like the thickness

    5 Review stars By Michaele R.

    I really like the thickness and length. Sticky but not too sticky that pet hair sticks to it. Unsure about durability since it’s a new mat but I like that it’s eco-friendly and made in the USA so already a company and product that I like.

    Michaele R.

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Nice long mat

    5 Review stars By Jude M.

    I’m very pleased with the extra length of this yoga mat. The thickness is just right too.

    Jude M.

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2020 Excellent Yoga Mat for Tall Person

    5 Review stars By Pat K.

    I don’t know why I waited so long to get the right length yoga mat for my practice. The extra 6” means I don’t fall off my mat, and the added thickness protects my arthritic knees without causing instability while doing standing poses. This is my second Hugger Mugger mat in 20 years, which indicates their quality. Love this mat!

    Pat K.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 It was exactly like the

    5 Review stars By Karlena H.

    It was exactly like the description.

    Karlena H.

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2019 Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Long Yoga Mat 74" 6mm Extra Thick - Slate

    5 Review stars By GAYA

    The length is great, Nice color
    It is Soft
    It is sticky, not slippery
    Not smelly I've used immediately as I got it, without washing :) Will wash I promise
    It is squishy like memory foam but has dense under lining i think, so it will not tear apart
    Also it feels like 4-5 mm thick
    My previous mat - manduka eko lite is very hard and i am surprised that it is more slippery than Hugger Mugger

    GAYA
    DELAWARE

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2018 Great, soft & with much cushion yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Love the eggplant color, softness & extra cushion it provides. Recommended to me by 1 of my yoga instructors & just started to use this, prior had a Jade mat for years, which was nice as well but now the extra cushion us great for the knees & hands. Best wishes! Love my Yoga!

    Judy
    Flagstaff, Az

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz