skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2017 Beautiful, just as pictured!

    5 Review stars By MedicGreenCat

    Nice and sturdy, well made and a beautiful pattern. Gives my back a good stretch out.

    MedicGreenCat
    Baldwyn, MS

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2015 Love the fabric!

    5 Review stars By Elle

    I use it for chest and heart openers and other yin poses.

    Elle
    Mesilla, NM

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2015 Bolster love!

    5 Review stars By joyful

    I just love the look and feel of this bolster. Bright and fun to use. I take it wherever I go!

    joyful
    Westerville, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Roxanne B.

    Love it

    Roxanne B.

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2021 Bolstered

    5 Review stars By Steve H.

    This was an excellent purchase. Very nice to work with. I wish it was designed so the cover could be removed and machine washed more easily. The two handles on the ends is a smart and practical idea for many reasons that you come to appreciate quickly.

    Steve H.

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Great bolster

    5 Review stars By Laura S.

    Nice firm bolster and super cute pattern! It originally arrived damaged, but customer service was amazing and had a replacement enroute to me that day! This bolster is way firmer than the Gaiam ones, which helps me more with holding positions.

    Laura S.

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2020 Beautiful and firm

    4 Review stars By Pamela T.

    The primary background color is more orange/rust than the pink in the photo. But it's still beautiful. But I was really hoping for the pink I was expecting from the photo so that's the only reason I'm not giving 5 stars.

    Pamela T.

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Very firm

    5 Review stars By Stephanie A.

    This was exactly what I'd hoped for. I was nervous it would be too soft; like a pillow. It provides great support without feeling like a rock.

    Stephanie A.

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2020 Pretty but too big and firm for me

    3 Review stars By Tanya R.

    Beautiful fabric but much too large (wide and height wise) and has no give at all so found it too stiff. Too extreme of a lift for me under the shoulder blades for chest opening or under the lower back for back bend. I find round bolsters more gentle and will be looking for something that has a little give.

    Tanya R.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Beautiful!

    5 Review stars By Amanda B.

    Not only is this bolster stunningly beautiful, but it is firm and supportive. Well worth every penny!

    Amanda B.

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Good!

    5 Review stars By James W.

    I have never found a bolster I like as well as Hugger Mugger. I like the fabric, and, like all their stuff, it is well-built.

    James W.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2020 Amazing quality!

    5 Review stars By Michelle B.

    Amazing quality!

    Michelle B.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Lauretta L.

    High, yoga studio quality.

    Lauretta L.

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 Versatile Attractive Bolster

    5 Review stars By Beverly P.

    This Bolster is very well made . I appreciate the firmness to support my body in many restorative poses and I also use it as a back cushion with my zabutons. The bolster is identical to the photo advertisement. . Perfect !

    Beverly P.

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2020 Bolsters

    5 Review stars By Jennifer J.

    Amazing and beautiful! Perfect bolsters got all your yoga needs. Do wish the fabric was machine washable...

    Jennifer J.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 I am very pleased with

    5 Review stars By Betty L.

    I am very pleased with the bolster

    Betty L.

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2019 Love this Bolster

    5 Review stars By Yogilor

    This is my second bolster and I love it so pretty and firm for my practice.

    Yogilor
    Perrysburg Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2019 Love my bolster

    5 Review stars By Lionofyoga

    This bolster is perfect and I now have 2. But more importantly great customer support with my previous purchase. Thank you for your prompt attention to resolving by dilemma.

    Lionofyoga
    Perrysburg Ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2019 The perfect Bolster

    5 Review stars By Janet Scavo

    The bolster has a nice firmness to it. And the pattern is beautiful!

    Janet Scavo
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2018 Beautiful bolster

    5 Review stars By Wendy N.

    Love the ikat print and especially the colors. (Blues/Greens)
    Especially like the handle on each end. Firm bolster. Great quality as usual from the brand Hugger Mugger.

    Wendy N.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz