skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Simple Yoga Mat Sling

Hugger Mugger Simple Yoga Mat Sling Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 1/25/2017 Plain strap

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    It feels like it will wear out quickly. Other than that, easy to use and nice looking

    Sarah
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2015 Fine

    4 Review stars By reiko

    Works fine. For a strap though, it could be cheaper. After I bought it, I found a lightweight bag with space for keys, etc. that I would rather have had for half the price. Live and learn.

    reiko
    brooklyn

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2020 Yoga mat sling

    5 Review stars By Lisa K.

    Perfect and pretty!

    Lisa K.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 It's okay to keep my

    3 Review stars By Susan M.

    It's okay to keep my mat rolled up at home. I had hoped it would be big enough to include blankets if I traveled to the studio. It is not. Mat only.

    Susan M.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Ava E.

    This product is great all around. It’s exactly what I was expecting from the description. It’s such an easy way to throw your mat over your shoulder and keep your hands free

    Ava E.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 Excellent product!

    5 Review stars By Avery H.

    I love this sling so much! It's so handy and it's definitely quality material! The color is as pictured and it goes really well with the yoga mat I bought! I definitely recommend!

    Avery H.

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2020 great product at a great price

    5 Review stars By Fatima S.

    I loved the different selections of patterns and the sling is well made and priced right.

    Fatima S.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Ivy K.

    Sling is smart fit and easy to put on with the Velcro

    Ivy K.

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2019 It works great, doesn’t come

    5 Review stars By Annelise F.

    It works great, doesn’t come unclasped. I’m content.

    Annelise F.

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2019 Hugger Mugger Simple Yoga Mat Sling Purple Flower Review

    4 Review stars By Abigail G.

    Its easy to use. I'd suggest making the strap adjustable.

    Abigail G.

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2019 Great size of straps

    5 Review stars By Annette P.

    The straps are plenty long enough for any yoga mat! The design is just as pictured. Love it!

    Annette P.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2019 Very convenient!

    5 Review stars By LauriW

    Certainly is a quick and easy way to manage transport of my yoga mat! It beats wrapping it up with a bathrobe belt! Looks better, too! Thanks, Yoga Outlet!

    LauriW
    Madison, WI

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2019 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    Works exactly as advertised!

    Amanda
    MILWAUKEE, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2017 Quick and easy carry

    5 Review stars By Texas Yogi

    This sling is light weight but made of strong material. Closure is Velcro. This sling handles my heavyduty 5mm long mat with room to spare.

    Texas Yogi
    Sugar Land, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2017 hugger mugger

    4 Review stars By ML

    I love this velcro sling. The velcro grips tight and is easy to put on and take off. I can sling it over by shoulder and be off. I only wish mat wrap part was a little longer. I have a standard mat and it attaches at the widest point. It did not fit my fat mat. thanks

    ML
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2016 Practical

    3 Review stars By Judy

    Does what it should

    Judy
    Detroit

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz