skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Sandbag

Hugger Mugger Sandbag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2015 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Suzette

    I recently had a partial knee replacement. In addition to physical therapy, my surgeon wanted me to apply 10 lbs. of pressure above on my knee, in an effort to straighten my leg at the knee and extend the muscles behind my knee. It was difficult finding a soft weight that would remain on the knee. After searching the Internet, I am very happy I found this product. It is exactly what I needed, remains in place, is evenly weighted, and is well made.

    Suzette
    Westlake Village, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2016 Leaking sandbag

    2 Review stars By Neenee

    The bag leaks sand - as soon as I took it out of the packaging it started leaking sand on the floor - probably should be made without a zipper

    Neenee
    Redwood City, ca

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 yoga sandbag

    4 Review stars By fran

    laying on the floor face down I place the sand bag on my lower back to ease the tension. Works like a charm for me.

    fran
    cupertino

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Great quality

    5 Review stars By georgiagina

    Excellent addition to my practice!

    georgiagina
    Kennesaw, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2021 Gets the job done

    4 Review stars By Chae C.

    Great sandbag! Fabric is a little rough.

    Chae C.

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2021 Performs as expected

    5 Review stars By Char K.

    Great for yin practice!

    Char K.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Joan D.

    Great quality

    Joan D.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Perfect!!

    5 Review stars By Katie K.

    Sandbag is as expected and seems very durable! Super pleased with this purchase

    Katie K.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 Worth it’s weight

    5 Review stars By Caildog5

    Great sandbag for the price since it comes with the sand !

    Caildog5

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2019 Wonderful sandbags

    5 Review stars By Maria

    I use it with my clients in our sessions and they love it!

    Maria
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2018 sand leaks

    3 Review stars By dreich

    Purchased this item expecting an airtight seal.
    The sand is enclosed in the canvas bag with a heavy duty zipper but the sand continues to leak out.
    The item was not sold with an insert

    dreich
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2016 Sandbag

    4 Review stars By Shay

    Glad that it came filled with sand, one less errand to go on. My suggestion would be to have an inner case with a zipper latch that contains the sand so that it is easy to remove when needing to wash the shell (outer bag).

    Shay
    Bako

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz