skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Quilted Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Quilted Mat Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2016 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Love Love Love this bag. Fits all of my yoga accesories and much more. Nicely constructed. Would recommend to anyone .

    Chris
    Burlington,NC

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2017 Love my new bag

    5 Review stars By Afi

    This is the best yoga mat holder . my yoga mat , towel , any extra things I need and it is light . I can fold it , put next to my mat during the class . Love it

    Afi
    Westlake village

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2017 Fabulous Bag!

    5 Review stars By Mason

    Finally, a bag into which I can get my yoga mat and all my assorted gear. Easy to carry and the fabric is soft yet sturdy.

    Mason
    Liberty, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2021 Nice bag

    2 Review stars By Diane C.

    Nice bag but does not fit my extra long yoga mat from LuLu lemon. Fits all accessories nicely but not the larger mat. Based on other comments I thought it would fit.

    Diane C.

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 I thought the bag would

    3 Review stars By Karen W.

    I thought the bag would have a little more support than just fabric. If you have a heavy mat, such as manduka, it’s hard to get in and out of the bag without struggling. The zipper opening is not long enough. However, there is plenty of room for all my props to go which is nice. And I like the zipper pouch.

    Karen W.

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2019 Fits everything!

    5 Review stars By Cait

    I love this bag - it fits everything I need. I like to bring my own props to class and this bag is perfect for it. I fit my thicker mat, blanket, two blocks, two knee pads, strap and towel with room to spare. I was even able to squeeze a second blanket in there!

    Cait
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2019 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Mks

    Holds two mats, books, two blocks, strap and other junk. Seems very sturdy and well constructed. Very soft material. I wish the straps were adjustable like a gym.bag but that's minor honestly.

    Mks
    Pgh

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2019 Great Bag!!!!

    5 Review stars By AL D

    Plenty of room for all of my Yoga accessories - mat, mat towel, face towel, headband and water bottle, with room to spare!!!!

    AL D
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2018 Lot's of room!

    5 Review stars By G

    Finally, a yoga bag that has enough room to accommodate all the crap I drag to practice with me!

    G
    Sandy Eggo

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz