skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Pranayama Solid Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Solid Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 5/26/2015 Awesome and quick customer aervice

    5 Review stars By Lori

    Just as expected real quick shopping te website is so easy to shop on love this place!!

    Lori
    A Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Just what I needed, love the color

    5 Review stars By Lisa B.

    This piece is something I've been wanting for quite a while. It has added a lot of comfort and ease to my practice by not having to sort out a blanket rolled up, and I love the color (yellow). I appreciate the cover is removable to wash.

    Lisa B.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Impressive Goods

    5 Review stars By Christine L.

    Can’t go wrong in ordering these bolsters...made in the USA, nice and firm and durable, and came so fast! Now able to practice yin just like in class!

    Christine L.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Joanna G.

    Love it

    Joanna G.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Wonderful quality and color on

    5 Review stars By Sofia L.

    Wonderful quality and color on fabric. Core is sturdy and holds it's shape really well. Wonderful 2 handle design adds comfort in transitioning into a variety of positions. Very happy using it for the past 3 weeks now.

    Sofia L.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Good product.

    5 Review stars By Sharon K.

    Good product.

    Sharon K.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Solid bolster

    5 Review stars By Angelica E.

    Used this to help cushion my knees when kneeling as well as back support. It is narrower than the usual bolster so be aware of what your needs are

    Angelica E.

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2020 Hugger Mugger Pranayama Solid Yoga Bolster Aqua

    5 Review stars By Robert V.

    Exactly as described. Nice size bolster, slightly smaller than a normal but more support than a blanket.

    Robert V.

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2019 I like the quality of

    5 Review stars By Marta B.

    I like the quality of this product.

    Marta B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz