skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Pranayama Solid Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Solid Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 1/20/2015 Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

    4 Review stars By restorative

    I am enjoying this pillow. It is very useful for restorative poses.

    restorative
    columbus, ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Awesome and quick customer aervice

    5 Review stars By Lori

    Just as expected real quick shopping te website is so easy to shop on love this place!!

    Lori
    A Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2014 Still figuring out how to use it!

    4 Review stars By Untamed Spirit

    I like the firmness of this pillow. I would use it more, but I haven't figured out all of the uses for it. Mostly, I use it to place under my spine during savasana to open my chest and stretch my back.

    Untamed Spirit
    Dothan, AL

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2021 Great quality, size and color.

    5 Review stars By Stephanie P.

    Great quality, size and color. The order was received timely. The box was a bit big and quite beat up, but there was no damage done to product. Hugger Mugger cushion under my right leg, left side of picture.

    Stephanie P.

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 Just what I needed, love the color

    5 Review stars By Lisa B.

    This piece is something I've been wanting for quite a while. It has added a lot of comfort and ease to my practice by not having to sort out a blanket rolled up, and I love the color (yellow). I appreciate the cover is removable to wash.

    Lisa B.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Impressive Goods

    5 Review stars By Christine L.

    Can’t go wrong in ordering these bolsters...made in the USA, nice and firm and durable, and came so fast! Now able to practice yin just like in class!

    Christine L.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Joanna G.

    Love it

    Joanna G.

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 More narrow then I was

    4 Review stars By Eileen D.

    More narrow then I was wanting, but it is good for under the knees.

    Eileen D.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Very firm cushion provides even

    4 Review stars By Arkell Q.

    Very firm cushion provides even support.

    Arkell Q.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Wonderful quality and color on

    5 Review stars By Sofia L.

    Wonderful quality and color on fabric. Core is sturdy and holds it's shape really well. Wonderful 2 handle design adds comfort in transitioning into a variety of positions. Very happy using it for the past 3 weeks now.

    Sofia L.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Good product.

    5 Review stars By Sharon K.

    Good product.

    Sharon K.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Solid bolster

    5 Review stars By Angelica E.

    Used this to help cushion my knees when kneeling as well as back support. It is narrower than the usual bolster so be aware of what your needs are

    Angelica E.

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2020 Hugger Mugger Pranayama Solid Yoga Bolster Aqua

    5 Review stars By Robert V.

    Exactly as described. Nice size bolster, slightly smaller than a normal but more support than a blanket.

    Robert V.

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2020 Design issue with bolster

    2 Review stars By Tom V.

    This bolster replaced one I have used for years. Flat surface on opposite side you would use has a zipper running thru the middle and you feel it kneeling. Should have placed zipper on short side.

    Tom V.

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2019 I like the quality of

    5 Review stars By Marta B.

    I like the quality of this product.

    Marta B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz