skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 9/12/2014 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Lpinsc

    Terrific item! Bought one for myself 3 years ago, and just gave one as a birthday gift. Estra bonus; it's made in the USA!

    Lpinsc
    SF bay area

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2012 Hugger Mugger Neck Pillow

    5 Review stars By Ann Y

    I use this pillow around my neck when I am watching TV. I also use it in bed. I had a couple of neck pillows some time back and could not find one like it. Most are half empty and soft. I like the full harder, heavier neck pieces. The only thing I would change with the product is to have some pillows with no scent in them. I have COPD and the scent bothers me. I liked the first one even with the scent so I bought another one to use on the airplane when I travel.

    Ann Y
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2015 I love my neck pillow

    5 Review stars By gerber daisy

    this pillow is awesome. It's got nice heft, so when you heat it up, the heat penetrates. When I use it to sleep, it stays put and provides the support my neck needs. The peachskin fabric is comfortable.

    gerber daisy
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2015 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By St. Augustine yogi

    I have slept all my life (early 30s) without pillows, and on a firm mattress. Since I also sleep mostly on my back, my neck would get sore. Now when my head moves to the side it has great support and alignment for my spine. I wish I had found this pillow years ago!

    St. Augustine yogi
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By MaryAnn M

    I love the feel and smell of this pillow! It is so comfortable and can be warmed or cooled. My boyfriend even uses it from time to time. We use it while lounging around. Good purchase!

    MaryAnn M
    Point Pleasant, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Yoga Neck Pillow

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I use the neck pillow every night. I usually get the green peachskin pillow because it feels better. The last time, I ordered the purple one and I don't like the feel of it like I do the green one. It just doesn't feel like the same material. I will order again, but will make sure that I get the green one. It is also nice when you are stressed, I warm it up, sit on the couch, put it behind my neck and take a nap. It does wonder. It would be nice if there was an easier way to keep them clean.

    Ann
    Omaha, Ne

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2020 Great neck pillow

    5 Review stars By Kimberly H.

    I love the smell of the lavender. After along day on the computer, my neck is sometimes sore. I warm the pillow in the microwave and the warm heat relaxes my muscle.

    Kimberly H.

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2020 hugger mugger peachslin neck pillow

    5 Review stars By Terry S.

    love my neck pillow warmed up to ease some tension in my neck as well as when chilled ..also have lengthened along my spine whene sleeping

    Terry S.

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

    5 Review stars By Velma A.

    Love that pillow it’s wonderful.

    Velma A.

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2019 Love, love, love

    5 Review stars By Judith K.

    Flaxseed pillows are absolutely the best. If I don't use a good neck pillow I get headaches, and this is the best I've ever used, totally adjustable to get just the right thickness and firmness. Love, love, love.

    Judith K.

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By SAS

    I love the color, the softness,the scent. I have used it myself after a difficult client. I have shared it with several dtsregulated clients to help them feel grounded. It is beautifully made.
    I am very happy with the product.

    SAS
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 Love the feel of this.

    5 Review stars By Caroline C.

    Love the feel of this. I wish it was stuffed a little more, that it was heavier, and that it had even more smell. I’ve used it twice and I’ve had other people use it and after the first time it no longer had the essential oil fragrance. I love the green color though!

    Caroline C.

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2020 It fits comfortably around my

    5 Review stars By Sharon C.

    It fits comfortably around my neck and feels and smells wonderful. I wasn’t sure I would like it but I’m very glad I took the plunge and made the purchase.

    Sharon C.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 This is a wonderful neck

    5 Review stars By Diane C.

    This is a wonderful neck pillow that is easy to use. The weight of it against my neck relieves tension easily - with no discomfort! It is soft, doesn't chafe, and is so comfortable that I have left it on for over an hour at a time. I haven't used it warmed or chilled yet, but it is almost magical right at room temperature. I am so glad I chose it. The fragrance (if you want to call it that) is very mild, and pleasant, but barely noticeable.

    Diane C.

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Neck Hugger Mugger

    5 Review stars By Deardeuff, R.

    Love this neck hugger! Quality is great, love the weight, and lavender scent is perfect, not overwhelming and the fabric is soft to the touch. Feels comfortable and comforting. I recommend this for anyone with neck issues or looking to relax with a cup of hot tea a book and this neck hugger.

    Deardeuff, R.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 Bear loves it!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen E.

    Got this for my spouse, the "bear", who has neck & shoulder issues... he loves it! Helpful to be able to freeze or microwave depending...

    Kathleen E.

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2020 Good Self Care

    5 Review stars By Danielle B.

    Since the Covid-19, without the availability of massages and cranial sacral therapies, my neck and shoulder aches have increased. I think this will be a proactive self care tool put to good use. Looks well made and scent is nice and not too strong. No instructions came with the product so will go to the manufacturers site for more details.

    Danielle B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz