Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag Reviews
skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2014 good for relaxing, too!

    5 Review stars By Veronika

    I used these during yoga class many years ago but now can't live without them. I bought some for my mother and daughters too, and we all use them for sleep as well as savasana!  The scent and weight make them ideal for all kinds of rest, sort of like scented acupressure.

    Veronika
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2017 Feels and Smells great

    5 Review stars By Jodi

    I bought 2 of these - one for my husband and one for myself. I may be getting more for Christmas presents! My husband uses it during times of rest at his desk, I use it during meditation and during Shivasina in my home practice. It is just the right size and weight, and has a just the right strength of lavender scent. Lovely.

    Jodi
    Mystic, CT

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2017 Very soothing

    5 Review stars By Eye cover

    Great over your eyes as is. Not heat or cold.

    Eye cover
    Rancho Santa margarita, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 Lo ve it

    5 Review stars By Atalana

    Confortable, good smell. Better when  using cold.

    Atalana
    Río Grande, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2017 Soft, great smell, makes for a great Savasana

    5 Review stars By BeccaJean

    Great little eye pillow with a wonderful smell. It not only relaxes me during Savasana but makes for a nice experience while I flow cuz I can smell the pillow right next to my mat. :p Nothing fancy, just a great little eye pillow for a cheap price.

    BeccaJean
    Joplin, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2017 Exactly what I needed for my Savasana

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    Love the softness of the material! It has a very strong scent which might be overpowering for some, but I love it. It not only relaxes me during Savasana but throughout my practice while it's sitting next to my mat. :)

    Rebecca
    Joplin, Mo

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2017 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Maria

    I have never used an eyebag before this one and I absolutely love it. It smells fantastic and really helps complete my session at the end. I think I might even use this on a stressful day. The fabric is nice on your skin.

    Maria
    Central, New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2017 Hole in the pillow

    3 Review stars By Paige

    Smells great but I haven't used it yet as it had a large hole in the side and seed starting falling out as soon as I took it out of the plastic. I figure it's easier to stitch it up than worry about returning it. Other than f hole it seems like a great product- soft material and good weight.

    Paige
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2017 It's Just OK

    2 Review stars By Debs

    I measured out the size of this eyebag, but when it came it was a little smaller than its dimensions stated.  It's just OK, nothing special.  On me, it barely reaches from one corner of my eye to the other.  Glad it was on sale or else I would have returned it.

    I would love to find an oversized eyebag without fragrance, but no luck so far.

    Debs
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2016 Love my Eye bag

    5 Review stars By Judi

    I use it everynight when I go to sleep!

    Judi
    Midland, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    Perfect for savasana.  The smell is so soothing, cooling effect on eyes, and the material is soft.  Perfect!



    Jenn
    High Point, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2014 Love, love, love this!

    5 Review stars By Untamed Spirit

    I love everything about this eye pillow. I use it during savasana and it helps me so much, as I tend to get restless and am tempted to open my eyes and look around. The material is heavenly on my face and the smell of fresh lavender helps to soothe my restless soul. I keep it in it's zippered pouch when I'm not using it, so the smell is just as strong every time I use it.

    Untamed Spirit
    Dothan, AL

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2013 The scent is very mild.

    4 Review stars By datagatherer

    My husband enjoys taking his own eyebag to yoga class instead of using one of the classes.

    datagatherer
    Port Washington, WI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz