skip to main content
Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Yoga Strap 10'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Yoga Strap 10' Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2016 Hugger Mugger D Ring Cotton yoga strap

    1 Review stars By Mary

    The length was exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, the thickness was disappointing, very thin. I have a hugger Mugger strap that is 10 years old, great quality and about 3x's thicker than the one I recently ordered

    Mary
    Asheville, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 Love the length, just right for yoga exercise. The same as I use at yoga class.

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I use just like I do in yoga classes. I like the color and is easy to use.

    Karen
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2015 Worth The Price

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Strong and Sturdy - Multi Color Strap was a good choice for me. Goes with my Yoga mat & blocks.

    Rick
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Perfect size, love the color

    5 Review stars By georgiagina

    Excellent quality!

    georgiagina
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2021 Strong & Durable

    5 Review stars By Cynthia T.

    Love the extra length on this strap.

    Cynthia T.

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2020 The rings hold the belt

    5 Review stars By Judy F.

    The rings hold the belt length well & don’t slip like others do.

    Judy F.

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2020 Great belt

    5 Review stars By Marla W.

    Love this strap. It's a nice long length, sturdy, easy to buckle, holds tightly but releases easily. I think it's great quality - and I love the tricolor look. Matches several of the disparate colors of the rest of my yoga gear!

    Marla W.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 Great color. Very long. Great

    5 Review stars By Rebecca G.

    Great color. Very long. Great strength.

    Rebecca G.

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 Namaste

    5 Review stars By Karen L.

    Long enough to use for almost any yoga pose. D Ring is easy to adjust.

    Karen L.

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 High quality strap, and the

    5 Review stars By Andrew W.

    High quality strap, and the length is perfect for stretching and binding. I love the dark color, and I know this strap will last a very long time.

    Andrew W.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 Great Yoga Strap

    5 Review stars By Jonathan C.

    Feels well built, dimensions are exactly what I hoped for. Colors match pictures on the website.

    Jonathan C.

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2019 Long Enough!

    5 Review stars By REBuchanan

    As a taller woman, I have used straps in a standing pose that were not long enough to allow me to properly work in the pose. This strap is long enough for any pose I might wish to try! The buckles are thicker gauge as well, giving the strap a much more substantial feel.

    REBuchanan

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2017 Length is PERFECT

    5 Review stars By the gracious guru☺️

    Sometimes the length is too much with cow face arms, but for a restorative bind it’s PERFECT. It’s long enough to wrap just about anyone!

    the gracious guru☺️
    OHIO

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2016 Yoga Strtap

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Quality belt, well made.

    Carol
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2015 Just want I needed

    5 Review stars By btennis

    This is just what I was looking for for my class of students who like to stretch.

    btennis
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz