skip to main content
Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8' Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2016 Fantastic!

    5 Review stars By Jules

    I love these straps! I use them every time I practice and teach.
    Helps to deepen the poses, and keep the correct alignment in poses.
    The quality is great so I know that they will last a long long time, I did think that they would need to be thicker, but they are perfect for any student and the perfect length.

    Jules
    Spanish Fork, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2015 Secure Yoga Strap

    5 Review stars By YogaGold

    I use the D-Ring Cotton Strap to support my students in various postures. With the D-Ring and the heavy cotton, I always feel the strap will stay in place.

    YogaGold
    SW Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2014 Exactly what I ordered!

    5 Review stars By JennyDakini

    Product is your standard Hugger Mugger quality . . . GREAT! The D-ring will never oxidize or rust and the strap will not fray with normal use. It's SUPER sturdy and a sweet green color :)

    JennyDakini
    NY

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2018 GREAT STRAPS

    5 Review stars By Paula

    This is a wonderful useful prop for achieving yoga poses. It has a thickness that I feel is better than others I have used in studios. I prefer the 8 foot strap over the other lengths.

    Paula
    Northern California

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2021 Love the strap. I use

    5 Review stars By Julie Y.

    Love the strap. I use it every week. I do yoga exercises for hip and back. Great for feet exercises as well.

    Julie Y.

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2021 nice natural strap

    5 Review stars By Karla L.

    I have a 35" inseam and this strap is long enough for my legs and arms. The buckle stays secure when binding something and my hands don't slip when I'm gripping the strap. The most important thing for me was that it's made from natural materials - no plastic!

    Karla L.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Aqua strap

    5 Review stars By Micah R.

    This strap is easy to use and loosen/tighten on the fly. Appreciate the long length.

    Micah R.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Gets the job done right,

    5 Review stars By Trinity L.

    Gets the job done right, and looks cute doing it. No complaints.

    Trinity L.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Great length, width, and thickness.

    5 Review stars By Aimee F.

    Great length, width, and thickness. I anticipate using this for the rest of my life.

    Aimee F.

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2020 Just like in the yoga

    5 Review stars By Joshua Y.

    Just like in the yoga studio - very handy

    Joshua Y.

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2020 Stretch Band

    5 Review stars By Anne-marie M.

    I recently purchased the higher mugger stretch band and it is probably the best band I have used. It is very well made high quality fabric and can be used not only in stretching but in assisting during standing holds. Great price too!

    Anne-marie M.

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2020 Great tops

    5 Review stars By Robin L.

    I love these open back top .It keeps you cool in the summer and it's sext too !

    Robin L.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jessica W.

    I love this strap! Would highly recommend.

    Jessica W.

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2018 my class loves them

    5 Review stars By becky

    Sturdy, pretty and useful, what more could you want

    becky
    georgetown, ky

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2018 Great belt but got one with plastic buckle instead

    5 Review stars By jev

    This is a fantastic belt. The buckle is very heavy duty steel and very strong. In the end however, I got one of the Hug/Mug belts with a plastic buckle however. I rarely use the buckle on any yoga belt, and the plastic makes much less noise on the hardwood floor where I practice. For the person who wants a metal buckle, this is perfect though.

    jev
    America's North Coast

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2017 Love these straps

    5 Review stars By Debchris

    I love the cotton straps. They feel much better when using them in poses. These straps are a nice weight not too light and I prefer the metal D-Ring over the plastic. We use these at our studio and they still look brand new. We ordered additional straps since we use these for classes that are outside the studio. Great strap at an amazing price!

    Debchris
    Toms River, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2017 great quality

    5 Review stars By Ann

    This a great quality strap. I have purchased other brand straps before which were disappointingly thinner. This one is a thicker cotton with a heavy duty d ring, strong enough for all kinds of weight bearing poses.

    Ann
    Webster, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2017 Straped

    5 Review stars By SantaYogi

    This item made great holiday gift for all my yogi relatives. My son in law liked the fact that he had his own and didn't have to think about who else used it before him, so great for the germ conscious yogi. Really liked the multicolor version as my Yoga Studio uses the solids, so no confusion as I BYOS....bring your own strap
    ,

    SantaYogi
    Warren, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Very long cotton strap

    5 Review stars By Gerber Daisy

    This is a very nice, looong, cotton strap. I am not sure why I thought I needed a 8' long strap, but they are not lying here - it is 8' long!

    Gerber Daisy
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2015 Nice Quality

    5 Review stars By Dharmade

    Can't go wrong with Hugger Mugger !

    Dharmade
    San Leandro

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz