Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8' Reviews
skip to main content
Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8' Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2016 Fantastic!

    5 Review stars By Jules

    I love these straps! I use them every time I practice and teach.
    Helps to deepen the poses, and keep the correct alignment in poses.
    The quality is great so I know that they will last a long long time, I did think that they would need to be thicker, but they are perfect for any student and the perfect length.

    Jules
    Spanish Fork, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2015 Secure Yoga Strap

    5 Review stars By YogaGold

    I use the D-Ring Cotton Strap to support my students in various postures.  With the D-Ring and the heavy cotton, I always feel the strap will stay in place.

    YogaGold
    SW Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2014 Exactly what I ordered!

    5 Review stars By JennyDakini

    Product is your standard Hugger Mugger quality . . . GREAT! The D-ring will never oxidize or rust and the strap will not fray with normal use. It's SUPER sturdy and a sweet green color :)

    JennyDakini
    NY

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2017 Love these straps

    5 Review stars By Debchris

    I love the cotton straps. They feel much better when using them in poses. These straps are a nice weight not too light and I prefer the metal D-Ring over the plastic. We use these at our studio and they still look brand new. We ordered additional straps since we use these for classes that are outside the studio. Great strap at an amazing price!

    Debchris
    Toms River, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2017 great quality

    5 Review stars By Ann

    This a great quality strap. I have purchased other brand straps before which were disappointingly  thinner. This one is a thicker cotton with a heavy duty d ring, strong enough for all kinds of weight bearing poses.

    Ann
    Webster, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2017 Straped

    5 Review stars By SantaYogi

    This item made great holiday gift for all my yogi relatives.  My son in law liked the fact that he had his own and didn't have to think about who else used it before him, so great for the germ conscious yogi. Really liked the multicolor version as my Yoga Studio uses the solids, so no confusion as I BYOS....bring your own strap
    ,

    SantaYogi
    Warren, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Very long cotton strap

    5 Review stars By Gerber Daisy

    This is a very nice, looong, cotton strap.  I am not sure why I thought I needed a 8' long strap, but they are not lying here - it is 8' long!

    Gerber Daisy
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2015 Nice Quality

    5 Review stars By Dharmade

    Can't go wrong with Hugger Mugger !

    Dharmade
    San Leandro

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz