Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 74" 3mm Reviews
skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 74

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 74" 3mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2015 My favorite colors

    5 Review stars By Natalie R.

    It's just what I was looking to use for my Mysore Yoga practice.

    Natalie R.
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2015 Rug is very nice quality

    5 Review stars By DB

    Firm, closely woven rug that matches the dimensions of my yoga mat...in fact I liked the colors and quality so much my second thought was, wow, one could even use this as a floor runner.  I must admit that I like the clearance price better than the regular price though.

    DB
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2018 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Vic

    It was just what I ordered and got here very quickly!

    Vic
    Plantation, Fl

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2017 Great quality

    5 Review stars By 55Mom28

    I have been using this mat nearly daily for the last three  weeks since I purchased it.  The quality is great and I am overall impressed.

    55Mom28
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 Great Rug

    5 Review stars By BarbG

    Good color..extra long..appears well made

    BarbG
    Seattle,WA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2016 Love this mat

    5 Review stars By dapostrophe

    Beautiful and sturdy. Only drawback- is a little slippery.

    dapostrophe
    Loudon TN

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2015 Can be slippery

    4 Review stars By Dadz

    The mat met my expectations and provided a smoother exercise surface than my carpeting.  I did notice some slipperiness when in certain postures.  I was able to make slight adjustments, so the slipperiness didn't turn out to be a problem.  Overall this was a good purchase and I'm using it everyday.

    Dadz
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 cotton yoga rug

    5 Review stars By anny

    the rug itself is good. I like it. Of cause it's little slippery, but I did not expect it to stick to the floor.
    So I can say it met my expectation. I just place a rubber mad underneath.I know it sounds like a double expense, but I do not like to be on the rubber.
    I washed it right away in the washing machine, no problem.Just decided to dry outside.

    anny
    houston

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2015 Beautiful, supportive rug

    5 Review stars By Namastellen

    Beautiful color. Nicely thick & does a good job of mostly staying in place.

    Namastellen
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2014 Very hard

    1 Review stars By ELAINE

    Very hard. Course

    ELAINE
    SF, ca

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2014 Everyone asked me where I got this rug!

    5 Review stars By yogagirl

    My skin is sensitive, and this rug does not bother my allergies, it's long and comfortable to use, and I'm very happy with the quality.  Next item I'll get is a great bag for it.

    yogagirl
    Gresham, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2013 I love this rug!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    This rug has provides great traction in Bikram. I love the natural color.

    Sandy
    Tampa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz