skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 106 Results

5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2016 Nice, Bright, roomy

    5 Review stars By kat

    Bright colors, attractive, fun to carry, easy to identify as MINE, roomy, all good

    kat
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2016 Yoga mat bag

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    It is easy to use. The bag is roomy and I like having a zipper. Also, it looks great!

    Jennifer
    Houston, Tx

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2016 High quality mat bag

    5 Review stars By Patty

    This bag is lined, has a small pocket on side and it is so pretty I bought two more. Love it!

    Patty
    Wells, Maine

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2016 Gorgeous!

    5 Review stars By 115 YogaThyme

    Love Hugger Mugger Batik bags - I own 2 and give them as gifts. This one is stunning! The perfect gift for a yogi!

    115 YogaThyme
    Mooresville, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2016 I Liked the old hippie vibe of the multi colored Batik !

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Nice looks but, also a decent size bag that holds all of my yoga stuff. inside and outside pockets for various odds and ends. Club membership card, pen and paper, yoga strap, spare glasses, 3" blocks plus of course my mat !

    Jim
    New Berlin, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2016 Lovely yoga tote

    5 Review stars By Michelle A

    This yoga tote exceeded my expectations. The material is super soft and it's definitely better quality than it looks online. It's pretty spacious as well. I have a manduka prolite and it's fits perfectly in there. It even has some room for a sweater and flip flops.

    Michelle A
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Jimmer

    Super cool bag and brilliant tie dye!
    Very pleased and it fit a thick 6mm mat no problem!

    Jimmer
    Richford, VT

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 pretty and love the pockets for keys and phone

    4 Review stars By katomliz

    I really like this bag but really tight to get my mat in each time.

    katomliz
    Bokeelia Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2016 Great bag, love the colors

    5 Review stars By Ide

    The bag is a great size, my mat fits very well.

    Ide
    Logansport, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By RRRR

    This mat bag has zippered pockets inside

    RRRR
    Carmel, California

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By RRRR

    This bag has zippered pockets inside

    RRRR
    Carmel California

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2016 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Dotmeister

    Sturdy, colorful, will hold an oversize mat and strap. I made my last yoga bag (also batik) and this one was the same cost as materials I priced to buy a new one. Plus I get a zipper pocket! Highly recommended!!

    Dotmeister
    Toledo

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2016 Great bag!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Love this bag! It fits my 3 mm lululemon mat. I can also fit straps inside and my wallet which is a regular long wallet and my keys. It has 2 pockets one on the outside and one on the inside. Colors are great and I think it's really well made. It's very convenient for me because I go to beach yoga and they don't have lockers, and I can just put everything in the bag and be right next to me while practicing. I love it!

    Kim
    Japan

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2016 Exceeded my expectations

    5 Review stars By TL

    I love this mat bag. I wanted something roomy, colorful and able to hold my Manduka pro-lite. Check, check and check. Great bag, so much prettier in person. I recommend it.

    TL
    Tucson, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2016 Gorgeous bag

    5 Review stars By Julie

    This is a solidly constructed and beautifully made yoga bag. I love that it has two small zipper compartments for keys, phone, etc. I purchased it in blue and the colors are so gorgeously vibrant! Overall: this is a quality product for a great price.

    Julie
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2016 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Sienna

    Beautiful color. So much more then expected.

    Sienna
    Jacksonville

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2015 Just what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I wanted a stylish roomy mat bag and that is exactly what I got. It comes with a couple of zippered pockets for keys, phone, etc. Seems sturdy. Have had compliments already.

    Linda
    San Luis Obispo

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2015 LOVE!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    Very spacious, love the color. Good quality!

    Stephanie
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2014 great bag

    5 Review stars By Kerry

    I love my new bag! it has tons of space for the extras that need to be carried. it is so comfortable to carry and it looks as if it will wash like a dream when needed!

    Kerry
    Atlanta Ga

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2014 Exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By KZen

    This bag is just what I needed. Hot yoga means extra towels, water and Yogi Toes. All this and more fits into this bag with room to spare (more towels!). The color is awesome, fun, carries easily on my shoulder and looks like it will wash up well. Wish I had bought it months ago.

    KZen
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz