skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 106 Results

5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2018 Beautiful!

    5 Review stars By Jewels

    This bag looks 100 times better in person! I got the Golden Tribe color and thought it looked a little dull, but didn't care because it was on sale. It's beautiful in person with spots of metallic gold! It definitely won't fit a "regular" sized Manduka mat, not even close...but I got for my Manduka Eko travel mat (which is half the size) and that one fits perfectly with room to spare. No trouble fitting it in. Would definitely recommend!

    Jewels
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2018 Roomy, and pockets!

    4 Review stars By jeannine

    A roomy bag with pockets. Love the colorful pattern (tie dye).

    jeannine
    Hiram, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2018 Perfect carrier for me!

    5 Review stars By EastCoastJetski

    This carrier is comfortable, beautiful, and just the right size. I love the compartments and the pattern choices when I ordered were great.

    EastCoastJetski
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By RMS

    Fits my manduka mat with mat towel and plenty of room to get it in and out. Love the print

    RMS
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2018 Very Happy

    4 Review stars By KL

    Roomy enough for my yoga mat and a little pocket can hold keys etc.
    It is also very cute

    KL
    Thousand Oaks

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2017 Perfect Fit for my Manduka Pro Long

    5 Review stars By Angela

    This fits the Manduka Pro long perfect with room for my hand towel at the very top of my mat. I really love the print and get many compliments. The fabric is very soft and comfortable on my shoulder no digging and my mat is heavy.

    Angela
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2017 Perfect for my XW jade harmony mat

    5 Review stars By Becky J

    I accidentally ordered an extra wide mat and none of my carriers worked. This one is 30" long so I think it would fit almost any mat! It has one pocket on the outside to carry any of your essentials. Love the colors and design!

    Becky J
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2017 Lightweight. Distinct design

    4 Review stars By flynv

    this bag is functional and not a plain color. It is a more girly color than I would have thought so not for me but my wife is certainly good with it. The zipper could be a little beefier and could be a inch or two longer to make it easier to get the mat in an out.

    These comments aren't deal killers, however. It will work fine and is better than just carrying around the mat with a strap which is what I have been doing.

    flynv
    Lake Tahoe

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2017 Great yoga mat bag

    4 Review stars By lyogi

    This bag is really nice. It fits my mat and blanket - but not my block. I don't have an extra long mat but definitely could fit a longer mat. If you don't need the block than you are fine. You will also have to carry your own water.

    lyogi
    monroe, ct

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Marisa

    Exactly what I was looking for and has a helpful little zipper pouch attached to the inside.

    Marisa
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2017 This item is great! I love it!

    5 Review stars By Rosanne

    I love the way this bag is made, the easy handle, the material is beautiful.

    Rosanne
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2017 Hugger Mugger Bag

    5 Review stars By D. Dallas

    LOVE THIS BAG! LOVE THE COLORS! Great for keeping essentials together for class

    D. Dallas
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2017 Perfect mat bag for biking to yoga!

    5 Review stars By Terry

    I received a 5m yoga mat for a gift and it is longer, wider, and thicker than my old one. Weather permitting, I bike to yoga. This Hugger Mugger bag has worked out great. I bought the paisley pattern which is gorgeous, looks hand painted and is easy to find on the rack after class. There is plenty of room to put a towel, clothes and/or blocks inside with the mat. Inside and outside pockets easily store phone, keys, money etc. The adjustable strap makes it perfect to put over my shoulder while biking. I couldn't be happier.

    Terry
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2017 Beautiful bag

    5 Review stars By DickD

    Colorful, roomy and inexpensive - with pockets. Highly recommended

    DickD
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2017 Hugger mugger meets every expectation!

    5 Review stars By Kimskystewart

    Beautiful fabric. Sturdy. Great workmanship. Very
    Pleased!

    Kimskystewart
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By kat

    Love the pattern and colors, it is light weight and the small pocket comes in handy for keys

    kat
    south bay, ca

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2017 FIERCE PAISLEY

    5 Review stars By THE THIRD EYE

    KALEIDOSCOPE OF COLORS! 2 D METALLIC PRINT ON BATIK PAISLEY PATTERN. SPACIOUS. 2 STORAGE POCKETS WITH ZIPPERS. 1 INSIDE/1 OUTSIDE POCKET. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    THE THIRD EYE
    MARLTON NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2017 Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

    5 Review stars By knitnut15

    Great bag, holds a thick mat with room to spare. Beautiful blue colors

    knitnut15
    Littleton CO

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2017 Really Pretty Bag!

    4 Review stars By Cara

    The first thing you notice about this bag is the fabric--it is every bit as pretty as the pictures, maybe even more so, and you will be happy just looking at it :-) It is a bit thin, so I will watch to see how it wears, but it could be just fine. The inside and outside pockets are convenient, and the construction overall looks good. I will say, it is much larger than I expected it to be--like it might fit a particularly thick mat, maybe your workout clothes and towel with it, rather than just holding your mat tightly rolled.

    Cara
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2017 Great yoga bag

    4 Review stars By Dee

    Bought for a gift and she loved it! I wanted one for myself after I saw it. It has a pocket inside and an outside one that zips so you really don't need to carry a purse. The quality of the fabric is great and the material itself is beautiful.

    Dee
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz