skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 106 Results

5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 4/6/2021 Not quite big enough for

    4 Review stars By Charlotte H.

    Not quite big enough for mat & 4" blocks. Sturdy, and pretty

    Charlotte H.

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2020 So fantastic bag

    5 Review stars By Mien

    My friend is really happy. Thank you

    Mien

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2020 Love the colors and ease

    5 Review stars By Diane H.

    Love the colors and ease of zipper

    Diane H.

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Roomy Bag :)

    5 Review stars By Joi W.

    Roomy enough to put mat and 3 inch blocks in. Really loving this yoga Bag!

    Joi W.

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2020 This bag is so pretty,

    2 Review stars By Patti M.

    This bag is so pretty, I wanted to love it. However, despite it being a large bag, the zipper didn't run the length of the bag so that a large mat couldn't fit. The fabric is thin and seems like it would wear and abrade quickly. Returned it.

    Patti M.

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 Cute pattern

    5 Review stars By Casey G.

    I have a Jade yoga mat and it barely fits length wise. Super cute pattern and love the pockets for keys and extra things.

    Casey G.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2020 Very Nice Bag-Some Great Print Options

    5 Review stars By Bob M.

    Nice, roomy bag. Well constructed, and attractive print.

    Bob M.

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2020 Yoga

    5 Review stars By Joooo

    Love my bag the colors are vibrent The hugger mugger gave as gift

    Joooo

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2020 Yoga bag

    5 Review stars By Jeanine M.

    Love how fast I received my product, love it

    Jeanine M.

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2020 Great yoga bag!

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth I.

    Roomy with useful zipper pockets and a cute pattern. Recommend!

    Elizabeth I.

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2020 LOVE ?? THIS!!

    5 Review stars By Sue S.

    This is my 2nd Hugger Mugger ....I literally wore out the 1st one after 10 years of use. It had a great shoulder strap, and an inside pocket for essential oils i carry, as well as outside pocket for small items. It washes easily too.

    Sue S.

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2020 Beautiful yoga mat bag

    5 Review stars By Laurie D.

    Vibrant colors and roomy. Love it!

    Laurie D.

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 Beautiful Bag

    5 Review stars By Mary V.

    it's made really well , it's beautiful and roomy

    Mary V.

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2019 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Michelle A.

    I absolutely love this bag especially because it's spacious inside (it can hold 2 mats, my water bottle, and my hot yoga towel), it has a pocket on the inside for cash or credit cards, and an external small pocket as well. Super convenient and cute!

    Michelle A.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2019 Great bag, durable

    5 Review stars By Nicole Y.

    Fun print, holds so much besides a yoga mat. I've had mine for a few years now and it's still holding up strong.

    Nicole Y.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2019 Like having 2 storage pockets.

    5 Review stars By Nancy P.

    Like having 2 storage pockets. Sturdy fabric that washes & wears well.

    Nancy P.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Gorgeous

    5 Review stars By Melanie E.

    I absolutely love my carrier. It is gorgeous and very well made. I have an extra large mat and I was worried but it fits.

    Melanie E.

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2019 It’s perfect

    5 Review stars By Delray lady

    Love the look and very practical

    Delray lady
    Palm beach. Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2018 Absolutely beautuful!

    5 Review stars By Jewelrone8

    Love the quality and color. It is so pretty and unique.

    Jewelrone8
    Clayton ,NC

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2018 Nice bag

    5 Review stars By oldcrone

    Prettier than the picture. Very practical with the pockets and easy to load/unload the mat.

    oldcrone
    Eastham, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz