skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 106 Results

5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By queenb

    Great size and fun color.

    queenb
    Auburndale, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Beautiful and easy to use!

    5 Review stars By Ashley

    This product is great! It is beautiful and very easy to use. Now I don't have to spend five minutes packing up my mat at the end of class.

    Ashley
    Hagerstown, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    My Yoga mat fits with room to spare. The extra pockets are great and it feels like its going to be nice and durable! Thanks!

    Laurie
    Maple Valley, Wa

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2015 Really pretty

    5 Review stars By Cinthom

    Bag is perfect.

    Cinthom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2015 Outstanding

    5 Review stars By Karen Kay

    Love it, big enough to hold my yoga mat and yoga blanket. The ends have enough room to hold my 10 ft. strap and anything else I might need. The coloring is awesome, exactly what I wanted.

    Karen Kay
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2015 Love the mat bag!

    5 Review stars By Lspidoc

    Roomy, attractive and pockets large enough for keys, wallet., etc

    Lspidoc
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2015 Thrilled

    5 Review stars By CC

    I love this bag. It has an inside AND an outside pocket for storage, and it is just beautiful. Impressed with the quality for sure and will gladly buy Hugger Mugger again!

    CC
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2015 Perfect size and love the purple/pink color!

    5 Review stars By Onalee

    I love the color, purple/pink.
    It is a great size to hold my Manduka mat
    I really like the outside sizzler pocket, inside size red pocket. And I really like the long zipper on the side.

    Onalee
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2015 Nice bag

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I like the size and durability of this bage. It is also colorful. The strap is comfortable.

    Michelle
    Farmington, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2015 Extra large mat bag.

    5 Review stars By mudlady


    Roomy for my thicker mat, with two zipper pockets.. Gorgeous colors and sturdy strap.

    mudlady
    Ocean City, NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2015 excellent

    5 Review stars By Maureen O'Sullivan

    This product is exactly what I wanted. It looked exactly like the picture and it shipped exactly how I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased. I'll will definitely order from your company again real soon.

    Maureen O'Sullivan
    Highland Park, NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2015 Loved the Hugger Bag,

    5 Review stars By Rosanne

    The hugger bag fits my yoga mat perfectly and makes transporting my mat to my classes at the gym so much easier. It has pockets for your water and another one for extra storage.

    Rosanne
    Lake Hopatcong, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2015 Love this bag!

    5 Review stars By runtlg

    Bright, vibrant colors. I love this bag!

    runtlg
    Soldotna, AK

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 I LOVE this bag!

    5 Review stars By gumby

    It is very spacious, pretty, has an inside zippered pocket and an outside zippered pocket, nice soft fabric. I use it for a thicker mat I use at gym. Not sure it's heavy-duty enough for my Manduka pro bag, so will stick with the heartier bag I already have for it.

    gumby
    Coeur d'Alene, ID

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Cheerful Matbag

    5 Review stars By Minnie Orb

    This Matbag is ample in size -- strap adjusts easily. Gorgeous batik fabric is a huge plus!

    Minnie Orb
    Manteca, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Excellent product!!

    5 Review stars By Julia

    I have an extra thick yoga mat and needed a bag to hold it. This bag is perfect. It is roomy, has an outside and inside pocket and really looks great. Very pleased with this product.

    Julia
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Love the pattern; fun and funky

    5 Review stars By georgiagina

    Receive lots of questions..."where did you get this?" Love it!

    georgiagina
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Jodi V

    I immediately loved this beautiful and functional mat bag, and I've gotten lots of compliments on it. The pattern is gorgeous. The bag is very well-made and is standing up to my extra-long (and very heavy) yoga mat nicely. The outer zippered pocket is generously sized and easily holds my travel pack of mat wipes, and the interior zippered pocket is just right for my keys/phone/ID. Now I don't carry my purse to the studio. I love it!

    Jodi V
    Blue Springs, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Fun Cute Bag

    5 Review stars By Lori Ann

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter. She LOVED it. Her mat fit perfectly inside.

    Lori Ann
    Suburban Chicago

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2021 I love this bag!!

    5 Review stars By Robin H.

    I love this bag!!

    Robin H.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz