skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (106 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 106 customer reviews
  • 4/4/2018 good solid bag, exact size for 71” mat

    4 Review stars By Molly

    Bought this to replace a prior, larger HM bag I left on vacation. Thought of repurchasing original bag but wanted to charge it up. This bag is not quite as long, exact fit for my 5mm 71” Jade mat that takes a little wiggling to get in. Feels sturdy like prior one.

    Molly
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    My Yoga mat fits with room to spare. The extra pockets are great and it feels like its going to be nice and durable! Thanks!

    Laurie
    Maple Valley, Wa

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2021 Not quite big enough for

    4 Review stars By Charlotte H.

    Not quite big enough for mat & 4" blocks. Sturdy, and pretty

    Charlotte H.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2018 Roomy, and pockets!

    4 Review stars By jeannine

    A roomy bag with pockets. Love the colorful pattern (tie dye).

    jeannine
    Hiram, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2018 Very Happy

    4 Review stars By KL

    Roomy enough for my yoga mat and a little pocket can hold keys etc.
    It is also very cute

    KL
    Thousand Oaks

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2017 Lightweight. Distinct design

    4 Review stars By flynv

    this bag is functional and not a plain color. It is a more girly color than I would have thought so not for me but my wife is certainly good with it. The zipper could be a little beefier and could be a inch or two longer to make it easier to get the mat in an out.

    These comments aren't deal killers, however. It will work fine and is better than just carrying around the mat with a strap which is what I have been doing.

    flynv
    Lake Tahoe

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2017 Great yoga mat bag

    4 Review stars By lyogi

    This bag is really nice. It fits my mat and blanket - but not my block. I don't have an extra long mat but definitely could fit a longer mat. If you don't need the block than you are fine. You will also have to carry your own water.

    lyogi
    monroe, ct

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2017 Really Pretty Bag!

    4 Review stars By Cara

    The first thing you notice about this bag is the fabric--it is every bit as pretty as the pictures, maybe even more so, and you will be happy just looking at it :-) It is a bit thin, so I will watch to see how it wears, but it could be just fine. The inside and outside pockets are convenient, and the construction overall looks good. I will say, it is much larger than I expected it to be--like it might fit a particularly thick mat, maybe your workout clothes and towel with it, rather than just holding your mat tightly rolled.

    Cara
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2017 Great yoga bag

    4 Review stars By Dee

    Bought for a gift and she loved it! I wanted one for myself after I saw it. It has a pocket inside and an outside one that zips so you really don't need to carry a purse. The quality of the fabric is great and the material itself is beautiful.

    Dee
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 pretty and love the pockets for keys and phone

    4 Review stars By katomliz

    I really like this bag but really tight to get my mat in each time.

    katomliz
    Bokeelia Fl

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 Hugger mat

    4 Review stars By Jan

    Much better mat bag than my previous. The zipper is more robust. I like my green pattern. If it lasts longer than my last bag, I will give it a 5!

    Jan
    Titusville, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz