skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 105 Results

5 star rating (105 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 105 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2017 Love this bag and big enough to hold my 85" Manduka Pro mat

    5 Review stars By LQ

    Love this bag and big enough to hold my 85" Manduka Pro mat

    LQ
    Berkley, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 Great, stylish mat bag!

    5 Review stars By Sweet tea yogi

    First, I love the navy blue batik fabric! It doesn't show dirt and it's made of quality cotton, so it's breathable. The strap is comfortable and adjusts easily. The inner and outer zipper pockets are great for holding your phone, keys, money, etc. This mat bag is roomy and easily fits my 26" wide yoga mat and towel, extra shirt, block. It's a great bag at a great price!

    Sweet tea yogi
    FL

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2018 good solid bag, exact size for 71” mat

    4 Review stars By Molly

    Bought this to replace a prior, larger HM bag I left on vacation. Thought of repurchasing original bag but wanted to charge it up. This bag is not quite as long, exact fit for my 5mm 71” Jade mat that takes a little wiggling to get in. Feels sturdy like prior one.

    Molly
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2017 Beautiful colors but......

    2 Review stars By pat

    The big is beautiful and large but the zipper is only on the length of the bag, it should have been brought up to the top of the bag. It makes it a little more difficult to get your mat in. My other yoga bag has the zipper going from the length of the bag to the top - much easier to work with.

    pat
    downingtown pa

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2017 tie dye yoga mat bag

    5 Review stars By iron48

    Awesome bag!! I have a large yoga mat and this bag fit it perfectly!!

    iron48
    Ceresco, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 Great yoga bag

    5 Review stars By Yoga lover

    I love this yoga bag! The print is beautiful. It is large enough to fit my two thinner mats rolled tightly, with space for my mat length yoga towel and a small hand towel. It has a nice carrying strap. It was shipped out same day I ordered and I received it in 3 days! I'm very happy with my purchase and would order from yoga outlet again.

    Yoga lover
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2016 Gorgeous and functional

    5 Review stars By Sharon M

    This bag is gorgeous and roomy enough for my Manduka Pro mat. Lots of internal pockets for keys, cards, etc. Love it!

    Sharon M
    Columbia MD

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2015 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Fits the Manduka Black Mat perfectly.

    Lisa
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2019 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Jules

    Love that the zipper goes from one end to the other so it makes putting my mat in super easy. Has two pockets for money, keys, phone etc. The adjustable strap is comfortable on my shoulder and I love the pattern!

    Jules
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2019 Gorgeous print on bag

    5 Review stars By Murray Cohen

    Fits my mat easily. Get compliments on the print and colors on the bag. Very lightweight.

    Murray Cohen
    BOCA RATON, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2018 GREAT YOGA MAT BAG

    5 Review stars By Rob

    I really like this bag a great deal. The tie dye is very retro 1960s with great colors.

    Rob
    Madison, AL

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By Izzy

    Easily pack mat... even loosely rolled
    Funky colors

    Izzy
    New Brunswick

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2017 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By TNT

    Easier to get mat into than sliding in one end and keeps Mat cleaner than just putting straps around Mat. Love color pattern and carry strap.

    TNT
    Moorhead, Mn

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2016 Bag

    5 Review stars By Granny

    So you're not carrying multiple bags to Yoga class, EVERYTHING fits in this one bag!
    Mat, towel, your shower items, purse items... Perfect & has a great colorful look 😁👍🏻

    Granny
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2016 Lovely

    5 Review stars By B. Fern

    I really like the batik yoga mat bag as it is the right size for my yoga mat, blanket . I can't get my bolster in it but it has a strap itself. The zippers are strong and the strap is wide and adjustable. Right choice for me!,

    B. Fern
    Central california

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2016 Love this bag!

    5 Review stars By SLCyogi

    I bought this bag after having quite a bit of trouble finding one that would fit my yoga mat, which is a little larger than the average size. I have the 3mm extra long Lululemon mat and standard bags were just a little too snug. This bag fits my mat easily, even when it's not rolled up as tightly as it can go and even still has room if I want to throw in my towel or a jacket. There are two pockets (one inside, one outside) that are also convinient for throwing in my keys, rings, and cash while I'm walking around or at a class. The colors are bright and it has great material- I know it will last a long time like my last hugger mugger bag which I had for 7 years! Great buy.

    SLCyogi
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2016 Gorgeous!

    5 Review stars By Julie T

    This bag is beautiful and sturdy. I love that it has zippered compartments for keys, phone, etc. Highly recommended!

    Julie T
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2015 gift

    5 Review stars By joan

    Gave to my daughter for Christmas gift. She liked the size , color, and pockets. I liked the easy on line ordering and quick shipment.

    joan
    port orange, fl

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2015 It is perfect!

    5 Review stars By KC

    This bag is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. It is of good quality and perfect for yoga.

    KC
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2015 Matbag

    5 Review stars By Cathy V.

    The bag is big enough to fit the mat, straps and blocks! perfection!

    Cathy V.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz