Hugger Mugger 4" Foam Yoga Block Reviews
skip to main content
Hugger Mugger 4

Hugger Mugger 4" Foam Yoga Block Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/21/2015 Hugger Mugger 4" block

    5 Review stars By Becca

    The 4" block is the best.  Stability with just a little bit of give.  They're geat!

    Becca
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2016 The Ultimate Block

    5 Review stars By Namaste2016

    This is far and away the best yoga block I have ever used. What I love most is its density and unyieldingness. When you use it to deepen a pose, it gives you complete stability with no wobble. The 4" size is perfect for my needs and it is easy to wipe clean after every class. I tried several others before settling on HuggerMugger, and it is the firmest that I've ever used. Despite its firmness, it is still comfortable to sit on or place under your back and does not harbor bacteria like some cork blocks.

    Namaste2016
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2018 Love them

    5 Review stars By lillypad

    Happy with my blocks - especially the color (gray marble).  I love having my own blocks in class and these are perfect size and support.

    lillypad
    Sudbury, MA

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2017 Stable and high quality

    5 Review stars By Deanna Norelli

    Stable and high quality

    Deanna Norelli
    Muskego, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2016 Solid addition

    5 Review stars By Linda

    These are a solid addition to yoga practice. They give an extension so that  you can comfortably move into a pose. Use them flat or on any edge to fit your needs. They do not wobble and are comfortable. I usually use them under my hands.

    Linda
    Portland oregon

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2016 Great bolster

    5 Review stars By Lola

    It arrived very fast and it looks great as described

    Lola
    New York

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2016 Great Blocks

    5 Review stars By YogaGirl

    Love that these blocks are solid and heavy.  I feel more secure with my balance in standing & twisting poses .

    YogaGirl
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Joy

    I've used this block before in a couple yoga classes.  It's my favorite brand.  I ordered it in green, love it!  I use it mostly for triangle and half moon.

    Joy
    Twin Falls, ID

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz