HARDCORESPORT Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit Reviews
skip to main content
HARDCORESPORT Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit

HARDCORESPORT Skulls Men's Half Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 1/6/2014 Great Drag Suit

    5 Review stars By William G.

    My son loves the skull design on this drag suit.  It is also very well made.  The material  and stitching seem to be much better quality than his old drag suit.  It also has a much more modern fit/looks more like a speedo than a big baggy brief.  It costs more than some brands but was worth the extra money.  Tip: We did purchase one of the "bungee straps" as we did with his other suit for a tighter fit around the waist.

    William G.
    Columbus, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 Another great drag suit

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    My son loves this drag suit.  Fits great and feels good in the water.  He also loves the design. Would recommend it!

    Lisa
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 First time with HC

    2 Review stars By Bryan

    The outline of the suit is between a true drag suit and a conservative brief style suit (maybe I needed a larger size so it gets baggy?). Fabric seems ok but I do question long term durability, I will not purchase another one of their products due to perceived value of this purchase. The Speedo drag suits that I have worm for two years seem to be more true drag suit type fit.

    Bryan
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Skyluca

    Great feeling,
    Perfect balance while swimming.
    best drag system I have ever tried.

    Skyluca
    Brescia, Italy

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 true to size, and quality

    5 Review stars By matthew

    Was pleased with sizing and quality of this suit. True to size and quality, along with good delivery time.

    matthew
    tuscaloosa, al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Pleased, and better than I expected

    5 Review stars By Collby

    Very pleased with the fit, color and look of my swim suit. The quality of the swimsuit material surprised me, it is better than I thought it would be. Its very comfortable and l really like the way it looks on me. Depending on the individual, the swimsuit might air on the small side slightly, but it is a half drag suit, so its to be expected. Thanks.

    Collby
    Long Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2015 Nice print and very comfortable

    3 Review stars By Danny Duran

    Over all if not rinsed corrected with cold water it will sheer on you over time and fall apart. This brief look appealing and attractive and drag works prefect. Go a size down for a snug fit...it reveals the shape of your jewels when wet...but not transparent. The price is a little pricy for the material used...better improved if it was 100% polyester.

    Danny Duran
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/3/2014 SIze

    3 Review stars By Bekim

    Buy it a size bigger or 2 sizes bigger.

    Bekim
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2014 Too big....way too big

    3 Review stars By ML

    Bought this for my son who wears a 26 in his racing speedo.   The 26 is way too big.   Need about a 22.   Had to return.

    ML
    Mi

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz