skip to main content
Hard Tail Scoop Back Yoga Tank Top with Bra

Hard Tail Scoop Back Yoga Tank Top with Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2017 Heavy Duty

    3 Review stars By Santa Cruz

    I like the quality of the material and the design, but the fit is off for me. I ordered a small, my usual size, and the bra fits, but the body of the tank is extremely tight (I am not sure if that is how it is supposed to fit), like a swimsuit, and the bra's elastic is so tight that it feels a bit tortuous. I am not sure if it is a flaw or how all of the tanks fit. As I have washed it, I cannot return it. It would be best to buy this product in a store where you could try it on.

    Santa Cruz
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2017 so comfortable

    5 Review stars By jovanina

    I love the colors in this tank, the low back , built in bra and the very comfortable- non-digging in - material. This allows for such freedom of movement, especially in dance class. I usually am a XS to small ( 5'6", 112 lbs ) and the small first perfectly Love it!

    jovanina
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2017 Returning

    2 Review stars By Mama Lo

    Based on the price, I knew not to expect the highest quality, but this was barely better than those cheap cotton tanks with built in bras from H&M.

    Mama Lo
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Best Top EVER

    5 Review stars By shesells

    I have 4 of these; they are my all time favorite for a very hot session.. the cotton is so soft, particularly on the gray. I have a big rib cage and a 36-37" bust measurement so I prefer the Medium.

    shesells
    Kaua'i

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2017 OK top

    3 Review stars By tk

    Bought this top on sale and had to take off the elastic bottom of the shelf bra after first use. It is heavy, very tight, and goes all around the chest (not just across the front). Top is cut pretty long too. Will use for yoga class anyway, but will not buy again.

    tk
    Philly

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2017 Yoga tank

    5 Review stars By Jovanina

    Love this tank- I wear it for yoga and ballet class. It is very comfortable and allows a lot of movement -without digging in. The fabric is especially soft. It would be perfect if there were insertable bra pads. I like it so much that I ordered another color.

    Jovanina
    Rochester NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn

    It fit great and Hard Tail products are so well made and not cheap looking at all!
    The straps were a little long for me so I had them tailored to hold the girls up higher but
    don't think you have to do that! If you have perky breasts you'll be fine!

    Kathryn
    GAINESVILLE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2017 Good Yoga Top

    4 Review stars By Cynthia

    Fit well, keeps the ladies in place, and moves well throughout different poses. Would recommend!

    Cynthia
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 Comfortable and flattering!

    5 Review stars By Lex

    The material is super soft, and it fits perfectly. The scoop back is really flattering, and it's got perfect support for yoga. Love it!

    Lex
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2016 No support

    1 Review stars By Jenny P.

    Yoga outlet is great and they sell high quality products. However this yoga top offers no support. I wear a small cup size and it still couldn't hold me up.

    Jenny P.
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2021 love this. it's very long

    5 Review stars By Kelly D.

    love this. it's very long so I had it shortened but the fabric is thick so you don't see thru and I wear it weekly

    Kelly D.

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2021 get in more than one color!

    5 Review stars By Marisa L.

    Really great I got it in 2 colors!!! Fit is amazing, I got an XS.

    Marisa L.

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2020 Both tops were perfect !!

    5 Review stars By Anne O.

    Both tops were perfect !!

    Anne O.

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2020 This order never arrived and

    1 Review stars By Mary C.

    This order never arrived and I was refunded, and I’m honestly glad. I have the same product in other colors and ordered another because I loved the cut so much, but since then, the first ones I bought have become discolored and the seams have come out. In the first picture you can see the seams, the second picture is a little more difficult to see, but there are horizontal stripes of discoloration on what should be solid blue. Super cute fit, but overall poor quality for the price you’re paying.

    Mary C.

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 I now have three :)

    5 Review stars By Grace B.

    Ok I love this top. It’s perfect for yoga, running, and just warm summer days. My one request is that some elastic is added to the straps because when you’re laying down they don’t have a lot of give. Otherwise, this is the perfect top!!

    Grace B.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 love it

    5 Review stars By Melissa T.

    love it

    Melissa T.

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 Loved

    5 Review stars By Debi L.

    Loved

    Debi L.

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2020 perfect fit - great quality

    5 Review stars By Grace G.

    perfect fit - great quality - very comfortable!

    Grace G.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Great fit , comfortable .

    5 Review stars By Lisa S.

    Great fit , comfortable .

    Lisa S.

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Victoria S.

    Fit is beautiful, I love that it’s tight to the body. It’s sexy, but sporty. I wish it weren’t as long as it is, but that’s just me. Material is thick and stretchy and keeps you in. I bought white n dove and the dove is a perfect color grey!

    Victoria S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz