skip to main content
Hard Tail Open Air Support Tank

Hard Tail Open Air Support Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/27/2018 SO COMFY - the perfect top for yoga!

    5 Review stars By Cheryl L.

    I have been through many tops in my life but this one is in the top 10. It's so comfortable, fits true to size, is a nice color, and I don't have to worry about my boobs flying out when i do inversions or downward dog. I can practice so much better when I don't have to think about these things. This blush color goes great with the Beyond Yoga "protea vine" patterned capris. I want another one now.

    Cheryl L.
    Caldwell, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2020 I just love this tank

    5 Review stars By Debi L.

    I just love this tank It is so soft and fits well, I also like it because it is long

    Debi L.

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 True HARDTAIL Gem!

    5 Review stars By Molly B.

    Great top and always great quality with HARDTAIL! Love love love the tie-dye and get lots of compliments every time I wear it.

    Molly B.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Just Okay

    3 Review stars By Elle

    The cotton quality is nice, color is true and sizing is true. The elastic band on interior bra (no support, just 2nd fabric layer w/elastic band) isn't fabric wrapped. Meaning the 1" thick elastic band is exposed and rubbing against your skin. The tank runs short in top shoulder strap to under arm area so if you're a long torso then this will sit at your armpit. 5'4" 105lb, 34A & ordered small.

    Elle

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2020 hard tail and everyday yoga

    5 Review stars By Lynette B.

    hard tail and everyday yoga tops

    Lynette B.

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2019 Color and fit off

    3 Review stars By Barre Belle

    I ordered the top in fig. Images on the website make it appear red/burgundy, but it’s dark purple/aubergine. The high neck cuts in under the arm pits, not comfortable or flattering. Returned this top.

    Barre Belle
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2019 Color not as pictured

    3 Review stars By Barre Belle

    I ordered the Fig, and it's way more purple than pictured, I was expecting more of a brick red, but it's deep aubergine color. The high neck didn't suit my C-cup bust well, it dug in a bit under the arm pits. The other styles I ordered with lower necklines fit very well.

    Barre Belle
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2018 super neutrality

    5 Review stars By Topiary lady

    Love the color or lack thereof.
    Fit is somewhat odd, but I often like oddness.
    It catches that ugly fleshy bit at the front of your armpit.
    Love that there is a built in bra.

    Topiary lady
    Clemmons, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz