skip to main content
Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2017 Best pair i own

    5 Review stars By Chantal

    These are awesome, I only have left a handful of reviews ever. But I just had to let anyone out there about these pants. They're so soft and a nice high waist. They're not too tight or loose. To give you some insight, I'm 5"5 and weight 130 (I'm also in a yoga teacher training ) and I ordered a small. The small fit is good and if I wanted a super tight and even more fitted feel I could definitely fit into an extra small. I got the dust color and also the color that's greenish/blue and am about to order 2 more pairs!! Thank you Hardtail! And yoga outlet!

    Chantal
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2017 PJs or personal practice only

    5 Review stars By Leandra

    Comfortable, good fit, but see-through when you bend over/not ideal for yoga with others.

    Leandra
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2019 Great leggings!

    5 Review stars By TinaP0126

    I have 3 of these now in different colors! Super comfortable and great for yoga class! I'm 5'3" so they are a little long, but I just scrunch them a little at the bottom. Love these!

    TinaP0126
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2018 Cool Rainbow pattern

    5 Review stars By Ali2LA

    I love the mauve/dusty green rainbow pattern. Material is soft and thick. Based on sizing chart, I feared the Large might be tight on my waist, but size fit me fine with room to spare. I might have fit a medium except that I'm tall 5'10" and 142 pounds, and the length was perfect on my long legs. The material has high percent of cotton, which I love for breathability, even though that makes the fit looser than most yoga fabrics. These are now my favorite long leggings; I think they may not hold the stretchiness in the long run, but that is the trade off of buying high cotton content.

    Ali2LA
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 Beautiful Leggings

    5 Review stars By Dani E

    First, the pattern of these leggings is simply beautiful. The high waist helps these leggings stay in place during any activity. The fabric is super soft and washes well.

    Dani E
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2021 Hard rail high waisted yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Jackie D.

    The quality of the yoga pants was very good. The price was fair. The size was true to fit.

    Jackie D.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 I love these pants! They

    5 Review stars By Jennifer D.

    I love these pants! They fit great and the pattern is cool. I like that they are cotton too.

    Jennifer D.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 very soft and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Yvonne P.

    very soft and comfortable

    Yvonne P.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 They are very soft and

    5 Review stars By Yvonne P.

    They are very soft and comfortable

    Yvonne P.

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2021 Yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Lisa W.

    I love Hard Tail brand, they are super soft and comfortable. Definitely will buy again!

    Lisa W.

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 leggings cotton medium

    5 Review stars By Ingrid S.

    leggings cotton medium

    Ingrid S.

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2021 Very soft.

    5 Review stars By Marianne N.

    Very soft.

    Marianne N.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 Pretty color, lovely material

    5 Review stars By Sarah D.

    Pretty color, lovely material

    Sarah D.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 My favorite leggings and brand.

    5 Review stars By Jane C.

    My favorite leggings and brand. Comfort, cotton, and consistent sizing with a great fit. I do not like feel of plastic leggings and Hard Tail has never disappointed me. Even made in the USA.

    Jane C.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Jena B.

    These are super soft and comfortable. They do run a little small for me. I normally wear a medium in yoga pants and have to get Hard Tail in a large. The print is amazing.

    Jena B.

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2021 I love that these leggings are cotton.

    5 Review stars By Andrea C.

    I love that these leggings are cotton. My only complaint is that the leggings are too short which is consistent with all brands. If you are an inch taller than average you can't have leggings that fit. People write reviews that their leggings are too long, I would LOVE for my leggings to be too long!

    Andrea C.

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2021 Great fit and quality!

    5 Review stars By Mary H.

    Great fit and quality!

    Mary H.

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Very happy with them. Good

    5 Review stars By Robin P.

    Very happy with them. Good fit and love the material.

    Robin P.

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Favorite yoga pants ever!

    5 Review stars By Staci W.

    I love the material, it’s amazing how they feel like I’m wearing nothing but look like really cool yoga pants. I get lots of compliments when I wear them. Also I have very long legs and these were the first pair I’ve ever bought that were actually long enough.

    Staci W.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 Soft, comfortable fabric; beautiful colors!

    5 Review stars By Johanna L.

    Soft, comfortable fabric; beautiful colors!

    Johanna L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz