skip to main content
Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2021 Nice

    4 Review stars By Margaret C.

    Love them! The color is kind of funky. Even though they were on sale, the price is a little high. The material is soft.

    Margaret C.

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 These are beautiful, I love

    4 Review stars By Scott A.

    These are beautiful, I love them! I do have to say I thought I was buying the same style as I have already, and was a little disappointed to find these do not have a gusseted crotch. Not a deal breaker, but less impressive construction than other styles of Hard Tail Leggings

    Scott A.

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2020 Love these pants

    4 Review stars By Megan P.

    I love these pants, they fit great. They're snug but they don't squeeze the life of me. And I love the color. The only thing I would say is that they don't last as long as other non-cotton yoga pants. This is my second time buying them, I bought a pair last year but they developed small holes in the butt seam. I think they would last longer if they are washed less often and not in the washing machine. Also they are somewhat see-through if you bend over. But overall, i still love them, the cotton breathes better and is healthier for my skin and the environment!

    Megan P.

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Suzanne C.

    Nice looking on, but tighter and hotter than other cotton leggings I own

    Suzanne C.

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2019 Soft leggings

    4 Review stars By Jewels

    Really soft leggings but by no means are they high waisted. I wear them during yoga but if you’re someone that wears high waisted leggings to keep your stomach in during practice, these aren’t for you. They also roll down.

    Jewels

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2019 Comfortable and Well-Made

    4 Review stars By Bonne

    Look just like the picture, very comfortable, and high quality like my other Hardtail yoga pants!

    Bonne
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2019 Cottony soft but description should say Mid Rise

    4 Review stars By YogiLove

    I am a Yoga-Pilates teacher and I live in yoga clothes most every day :) These are cottony with a nice stretch . They fit soft on the body and I haven’t seen any shape loss or bagging while in practice and dilberately wore them for two days in a row for classes to confirm . Beautiful muted dusty color . Very nice fabric . These are NOT high rise by any means the company should change description to mid rise. There is no crotch gusset so you know what to be aware ot and you have to put them low on the hip .The construction is sturdy with nice seems . Sizing I feel its true to size I’m 5’5 117 lbs 34 hip purchased size small . Don’t worry about waist on these because they don’t come any where near it ! These are definitely I would say Yoga only. I always do the first try only with underwear and they showed through tiny bit on squat test because they were dark color . That said I always go through all the photos when purchasing leggings the reason for that is you can see the actual rise better from different models on the rise of each model torso . I’m not short or very long torso , kinda in the middle that does make a difference choosing leggings .
    That all said I really like these leggings because the color is beautiful and I don’t need to fuss with them teaching class !

    YogiLove
    Somerset , Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2017 just the ticket!

    4 Review stars By Lele

    good fit (after my first mis-order -- totally my goof), soft, love that they are cotton and the juniper color is very pretty

    Lele
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2017 my bad

    4 Review stars By Lele

    I ordered the wrong size but really liked the fabric, the color, and the "idea" of the fit.

    Correct size is wending its way to moi as I write, thank goodness.

    Lele
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2017 Love the color

    4 Review stars By BG

    I like the high waist and fit. The material is a good thickness but just a touch rough. Love the colors.

    BG
    Orange

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz