skip to main content
Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2017 Best pair i own

    5 Review stars By Chantal

    These are awesome, I only have left a handful of reviews ever. But I just had to let anyone out there about these pants. They're so soft and a nice high waist. They're not too tight or loose. To give you some insight, I'm 5"5 and weight 130 (I'm also in a yoga teacher training ) and I ordered a small. The small fit is good and if I wanted a super tight and even more fitted feel I could definitely fit into an extra small. I got the dust color and also the color that's greenish/blue and am about to order 2 more pairs!! Thank you Hardtail! And yoga outlet!

    Chantal
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2017 It's like pantyhose

    1 Review stars By Aa

    I am very disappointed of this hard tail leggings (white) they look like a super cheap pair leggings or pajamas completely sheer can't even walk around them forget about practicing on them! Going back.

    Aa
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2017 PJs or personal practice only

    5 Review stars By Leandra

    Comfortable, good fit, but see-through when you bend over/not ideal for yoga with others.

    Leandra
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2017 Misleading color

    3 Review stars By Cia0912

    I loved the multi colors especially the rusty red at the bottom of the legging in the photo. When it arrived, the colors weren't as vibrant as just looked very wash out.

    I like the overall fit especially as I have long legs. But they lycra content isn't tight which leads me to believe it will slide down when working out.

    Cia0912
    Dubai, UAE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 Obsessed but way too big

    2 Review stars By Dissapointed

    Obsessed with the material but way too big and they stretch and become baggy within the time worn :( I'm going to stick to only buying their shorts

    Dissapointed
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/28/2019 Great leggings!

    5 Review stars By TinaP0126

    I have 3 of these now in different colors! Super comfortable and great for yoga class! I'm 5'3" so they are a little long, but I just scrunch them a little at the bottom. Love these!

    TinaP0126
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2018 Cool Rainbow pattern

    5 Review stars By Ali2LA

    I love the mauve/dusty green rainbow pattern. Material is soft and thick. Based on sizing chart, I feared the Large might be tight on my waist, but size fit me fine with room to spare. I might have fit a medium except that I'm tall 5'10" and 142 pounds, and the length was perfect on my long legs. The material has high percent of cotton, which I love for breathability, even though that makes the fit looser than most yoga fabrics. These are now my favorite long leggings; I think they may not hold the stretchiness in the long run, but that is the trade off of buying high cotton content.

    Ali2LA
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 Beautiful Leggings

    5 Review stars By Dani E

    First, the pattern of these leggings is simply beautiful. The high waist helps these leggings stay in place during any activity. The fabric is super soft and washes well.

    Dani E
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2021 Hard rail high waisted yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Jackie D.

    The quality of the yoga pants was very good. The price was fair. The size was true to fit.

    Jackie D.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 I love these pants! They

    5 Review stars By Jennifer D.

    I love these pants! They fit great and the pattern is cool. I like that they are cotton too.

    Jennifer D.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 very soft and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Yvonne P.

    very soft and comfortable

    Yvonne P.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 They are very soft and

    5 Review stars By Yvonne P.

    They are very soft and comfortable

    Yvonne P.

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2021 Yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Lisa W.

    I love Hard Tail brand, they are super soft and comfortable. Definitely will buy again!

    Lisa W.

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 leggings cotton medium

    5 Review stars By Ingrid S.

    leggings cotton medium

    Ingrid S.

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2021 Very soft.

    5 Review stars By Marianne N.

    Very soft.

    Marianne N.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 Pretty color, lovely material

    5 Review stars By Sarah D.

    Pretty color, lovely material

    Sarah D.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 My favorite leggings and brand.

    5 Review stars By Jane C.

    My favorite leggings and brand. Comfort, cotton, and consistent sizing with a great fit. I do not like feel of plastic leggings and Hard Tail has never disappointed me. Even made in the USA.

    Jane C.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Jena B.

    These are super soft and comfortable. They do run a little small for me. I normally wear a medium in yoga pants and have to get Hard Tail in a large. The print is amazing.

    Jena B.

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 Nice

    4 Review stars By Margaret C.

    Love them! The color is kind of funky. Even though they were on sale, the price is a little high. The material is soft.

    Margaret C.

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2021 I love that these leggings are cotton.

    5 Review stars By Andrea C.

    I love that these leggings are cotton. My only complaint is that the leggings are too short which is consistent with all brands. If you are an inch taller than average you can't have leggings that fit. People write reviews that their leggings are too long, I would LOVE for my leggings to be too long!

    Andrea C.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz