skip to main content
Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2017 Best pair i own

    5 Review stars By Chantal

    These are awesome, I only have left a handful of reviews ever. But I just had to let anyone out there about these pants. They're so soft and a nice high waist. They're not too tight or loose. To give you some insight, I'm 5"5 and weight 130 (I'm also in a yoga teacher training ) and I ordered a small. The small fit is good and if I wanted a super tight and even more fitted feel I could definitely fit into an extra small. I got the dust color and also the color that's greenish/blue and am about to order 2 more pairs!! Thank you Hardtail! And yoga outlet!

    Chantal
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2017 It's like pantyhose

    1 Review stars By Aa

    I am very disappointed of this hard tail leggings (white) they look like a super cheap pair leggings or pajamas completely sheer can't even walk around them forget about practicing on them! Going back.

    Aa
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2017 PJs or personal practice only

    5 Review stars By Leandra

    Comfortable, good fit, but see-through when you bend over/not ideal for yoga with others.

    Leandra
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2017 Misleading color

    3 Review stars By Cia0912

    I loved the multi colors especially the rusty red at the bottom of the legging in the photo. When it arrived, the colors weren't as vibrant as just looked very wash out.

    I like the overall fit especially as I have long legs. But they lycra content isn't tight which leads me to believe it will slide down when working out.

    Cia0912
    Dubai, UAE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 Obsessed but way too big

    2 Review stars By Dissapointed

    Obsessed with the material but way too big and they stretch and become baggy within the time worn :( I'm going to stick to only buying their shorts

    Dissapointed
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/28/2019 Great leggings!

    5 Review stars By TinaP0126

    I have 3 of these now in different colors! Super comfortable and great for yoga class! I'm 5'3" so they are a little long, but I just scrunch them a little at the bottom. Love these!

    TinaP0126
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2018 Cool Rainbow pattern

    5 Review stars By Ali2LA

    I love the mauve/dusty green rainbow pattern. Material is soft and thick. Based on sizing chart, I feared the Large might be tight on my waist, but size fit me fine with room to spare. I might have fit a medium except that I'm tall 5'10" and 142 pounds, and the length was perfect on my long legs. The material has high percent of cotton, which I love for breathability, even though that makes the fit looser than most yoga fabrics. These are now my favorite long leggings; I think they may not hold the stretchiness in the long run, but that is the trade off of buying high cotton content.

    Ali2LA
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 Beautiful Leggings

    5 Review stars By Dani E

    First, the pattern of these leggings is simply beautiful. The high waist helps these leggings stay in place during any activity. The fabric is super soft and washes well.

    Dani E
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2021 I love that these leggings are cotton.

    5 Review stars By Andrea C.

    I love that these leggings are cotton. My only complaint is that the leggings are too short which is consistent with all brands. If you are an inch taller than average you can't have leggings that fit. People write reviews that their leggings are too long, I would LOVE for my leggings to be too long!

    Andrea C.

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2021 Great fit and quality!

    5 Review stars By Mary H.

    Great fit and quality!

    Mary H.

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Waist is too lose

    3 Review stars By La G.

    Love the color but Hard Tail pants are easy to slid down while you are wearing them. I like feeling a little more confident in my yoga pants staying in place. Again, love the color but I do not like that the waist doesn’t have a tighter fit.

    La G.

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Very happy with them. Good

    5 Review stars By Robin P.

    Very happy with them. Good fit and love the material.

    Robin P.

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2020 Favorite yoga pants ever!

    5 Review stars By Staci W.

    I love the material, it’s amazing how they feel like I’m wearing nothing but look like really cool yoga pants. I get lots of compliments when I wear them. Also I have very long legs and these were the first pair I’ve ever bought that were actually long enough.

    Staci W.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 Soft, comfortable fabric; beautiful colors!

    5 Review stars By Johanna L.

    Soft, comfortable fabric; beautiful colors!

    Johanna L.

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2020 I already had the matching

    5 Review stars By Anne O.

    I already had the matching top… the pants are are perfect… I am 5’9” 135lbs. And got the medium I both top and bottom. Perfect fit.

    Anne O.

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2020 A happy buy

    5 Review stars By Suzanne H.

    These are great--solid cotton, not flimsy like so many other leggings. The design is also brilliant. It reminds me of my favorite Desigual leggings that I've tried to find for years, yet it's original and not a copy.

    Suzanne H.

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2020 Hard Tail comes through again.

    5 Review stars By Alphia P.

    Hard Tail comes through again. Great style and great fit.

    Alphia P.

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 Love these! My new favorite

    5 Review stars By Randi M.

    Love these! My new favorite pants!

    Randi M.

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 These are beautiful, I love

    4 Review stars By Scott A.

    These are beautiful, I love them! I do have to say I thought I was buying the same style as I have already, and was a little disappointed to find these do not have a gusseted crotch. Not a deal breaker, but less impressive construction than other styles of Hard Tail Leggings

    Scott A.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Great value and style you'll love to sport!

    5 Review stars By Peter B.

    Form-fitting cotton stretch leggings fit perfectly in an extra small and provide design and color while complementing my shape with fun style. Excellent quality and at an affordable price. I love them.

    Peter B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz