skip to main content
Hard Tail Freestyle Yoga Sports Bra

Hard Tail Freestyle Yoga Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/22/2020 I love the razor back

    5 Review stars By Robin L.

    I love the razor back style, this is my most comfortable bra. Unfortunately it didn’t come with inserts so I needed to remodel it slightly, but now it’s great

    Robin L.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 yoga bra

    5 Review stars By emily

    i just discovered this brand and love itttt. i have this bra which is so comfy and fits beautifully and a pair of their yoga pants. comfiest stuff i’ve owned and also flattering. would definitely buy again

    emily

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2019 Love it

    5 Review stars By Deborah M.

    Great fit. Works well with hot yoga

    Deborah M.

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2019 Love❤

    5 Review stars By Violettabaya

    This is my third bra from this brand, I absolutely love it. The colors, the fit everything is perfect. I am 34B and I usually order size S.

    Violettabaya
    Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2019 I want more

    5 Review stars By Durga

    Seriously the comfiest bra ever. I love that Hard Tail makes so much cotton, since that is my preferred practice material. I am small chested, do not need a lot of support and typically take a medium in Hard Tail tops and this is no exception. I could wear this bra all day long, it has the perfect amount of light support.

    Durga
    New England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Hardtail sports bras

    3 Review stars By Cat

    Most of the Hardtail yoga clothing I have purchased has been great. I love that it is made from cotton in the USA, and the quality is always very good. I wanted to make them work , but in the end I chose to send them back. These sports bras were still well made and fit perfectly, but they did not have any support, and there was no way to put any padding in them. I know that it sounds trivial, but without the padding they were a bit too revealing for me.

    Cat
    Mablehead Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2017 Cute Style

    4 Review stars By Camille

    I wanted a white sport bra and chose this one as it was a cute style at a good price. I like that it has a cotton type of fabric blend and is lined. My only complaint is that it does not have the best support for a larger cup size however, for smaller cups sizes it would be ok. Overall It still works so I'm happy with it.

    Camille
    Jackson, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2017 Cute but the cup was too big for me on the top

    3 Review stars By Jonica

    Super cute and Cotton. The cup has too much loose fabric on the top of the cup for me. but I'm going to keep it because it's so hard to find cute cotton bras.

    Jonica
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz