skip to main content
Gaiam Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Yoga Mat 68" 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (95 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 95 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2021 Good studio mat. Good length,

    4 Review stars By Michele G.

    Good studio mat. Good length, adequate cushion. Texture is smooth with some grip. Seems durable.

    Michele G.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 It's nice, but it is

    4 Review stars By Cassandra G.

    It's nice, but it is a little on the cheaper side. Had a better grip with my $20 target one. Still like it though

    Cassandra G.

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2020 Great.

    4 Review stars By Claudia T.

    Great.

    Claudia T.

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 A Bit Slippery

    4 Review stars By Brian M.

    It’s a wonderful length and stopped having that new yoga mat smell very quickly. My only complaint is that once I start sweating the mat starts to get a bit slippery. I enjoy the thickness of the mat for my bad knees, but maybe I’ll go with a thinner mat next time. The color is much more blue than lavender in person, but it’s still a pleasant pastel. My dog has accidentally stepped on it and left some rips with his nails, but given the thickness it’s not a big problem.

    Brian M.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Pretty but hard to keep clean

    4 Review stars By Marie B.

    This yoga mat is lovely and comfortable for my yoga practice, but it's hard to keep clean. Even though I wash it after every practice, there are still marks from where my feet and hands have been...That's the only problem I have with this mat.

    Marie B.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Color did not match what it said online

    4 Review stars By Gary R.

    The color of the mat was a much brighter and lighter pink. The quality of the mat is great though.

    Gary R.

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2020 Color is way Off

    4 Review stars By Desiree

    I'm giving it 4 stars because I’m so disappointed ?? I was making sure I'd love the color on my new mat and the "ballet" color is nothing close to the picture shown on the website. The color is what I call a "light baby pink" (if you google those keywords that's exactly the color I got) I would post a picture but I don't see a spot to do so. I feel like I wasted my money and time after doing my research thinking I found the perfect mat, I'm so disappointed ?? Otherwise mat is ok for the price.

    Desiree

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2020 Happy with mat for quality/price

    4 Review stars By Cathy G.

    Great mat overall. Mild chemical smell that dissipated after a week.

    Cathy G.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 The yoga mat is of

    4 Review stars By Lorri S.

    The yoga mat is of good quality and cushion.

    Lorri S.

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2020 Nice mat!

    4 Review stars By Lucero

    The shipping was really fast! It got to my home on an early Monday morning. It's a tiny bit slippery but honestly, it's a very good mat! The length is perfect as well as the width. The only concern I have is the smell. It has like a plastic odor that I hope it will go away eventually. I purchased a yoga mat cleaner on Etsy, so hopefully, that will get rid of the smell. Other than that, I would totally recommend this mat!

    Lucero

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 A little Slippery

    4 Review stars By Carlyn W.

    I guess its because I am sweating but my hands slip on this mat in positions like downward dog. I just figured the mat would take care of that problem.

    Carlyn W.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz