skip to main content
Gaiam Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Yoga Mat 68" 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (95 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 95 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2020 Would buy again

    5 Review stars By Nichole B.

    GREAT quality - better than anything I found in the local big box stores around here. Color is pretty and I don't slide around on this one at all compared to my previous random AMZ purchased one.

    Nichole B.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 I love the color!

    5 Review stars By Melissa B.

    I love the color!

    Melissa B.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Sturdy, beautiful color, a little

    5 Review stars By Mary M.

    Sturdy, beautiful color, a little slidey but getting better each time i use it.

    Mary M.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Katelyn R.

    Exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable, good support and beautiful color!

    Katelyn R.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Laura M.

    Love it

    Laura M.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Great mat for hardwood floor!

    5 Review stars By Randeep K.

    I have hardwood floors in my apartment, this mat is a great fit. Does not move around and provides enough support for pilates and stretching :)

    Randeep K.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Fantastic yoga mat !

    5 Review stars By Douglas W.

    Fantastic yoga mat !

    Douglas W.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Good cushioning, easy to clean,

    5 Review stars By Sheila B.

    Good cushioning, easy to clean, medium-thin thickness. Gaiam does great products!

    Sheila B.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Beautiful color, great stick, and

    5 Review stars By Sonya G.

    Beautiful color, great stick, and I detected no smell. I really enjoy using it. It rolls up really well and small also.

    Sonya G.

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 The right amount of support

    5 Review stars By Hailee M.

    The right amount of support without being squishy. Great value for the price

    Hailee M.

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Nice mat for hot yoga

    5 Review stars By Melissa B.

    Nice mat for hot yoga outside, great grip and light to travel with.

    Melissa B.

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Great yoga mats they live up to excellence

    5 Review stars By Ellen K.

    Great mats, they work very well, I can workout and know that the mat will not move and will keep me comfortable. The colors are amazing. Thank you for a great product

    Ellen K.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 The mat itself is really

    5 Review stars By Rebecca B.

    The mat itself is really good, the grip, the quality. It was some issues with the order but all good in the end. We are very happy with this yoga mat.

    Rebecca B.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 This is a great mat!

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    I love this mat! I practice yoga and do some aerobics at home, and I'm constantly slipping. The whole house is tile, it's too hot to be outside in Florida and I needed more support. I laid this mat across my pro mat for that extra support, and it really made a difference. I didn't slip.

    Jennifer

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Ashley C.

    I’ve had this product for a couple weeks now, and I think it’s great! Great price, good length, good thickness, and slip-resistant. My sister uses hers for a workout mat, while I use mine for yoga. Very happy with this purchase.

    Ashley C.

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Great deal

    5 Review stars By Vanessa D.

    Just the right amount of thickness and stickiness for two heavier-set folks. No regrets.

    Vanessa D.

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2020 Great yoga mat. Fast shipping.

    5 Review stars By Carla B.

    Great yoga mat. Fast shipping. Will order from them again!

    Carla B.

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2020 Exactly as described

    5 Review stars By Df W.

    One nice detail, the shipping box doubles well as ongoing storage.

    Df W.

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 Great mat

    5 Review stars By Sanwal Y.

    This mat is great. The grip is great and with enough padding to let me enjoy my yoga

    Sanwal Y.

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 Yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Jerome A.

    Love the 5mm yoga mat!

    Jerome A.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz