skip to main content
Gaiam Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Yoga Mat 68" 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (95 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 95 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2020 Great non-stick mat

    5 Review stars By Dayle C.

    This mat gives just enough support for exercise without being too supportive and messing up balance! I LOVE how non-slip it is, since I only have hardwood and tiles, it never moves and is super easy to clean! Love it!

    Dayle C.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 Gaian Yoga Mat

    5 Review stars By Georgia L.

    Got exactly what I expected in the mail. I like this mat a lot!

    Georgia L.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 I have loved using my

    5 Review stars By Cristina E.

    I have loved using my mat! Great color, the texture is perfect, and the thickness is perfect for my practice.

    Cristina E.

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 Length is like your typical

    5 Review stars By Briana M.

    Length is like your typical yoga mat which I like and the color was a little different then the website but it’s still a beautiful baby blue color! Would definitely recommend to other people and I have more grip with this mat then I did my old one.

    Briana M.

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Perfect size for my corner

    5 Review stars By Maria S.

    Perfect size for my corner yoga, love the color and the material

    Maria S.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Very nice and thick. I

    5 Review stars By Danielle S.

    Very nice and thick. I got a new one because my old one was killing my knees. This is great!

    Danielle S.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Cassandra M.

    This one is a keeper! It's a worthy investment, take it from a very picky shopper who rarely shops.

    Cassandra M.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Quality to rely on!

    5 Review stars By Kathryn T.

    I love this mat! The quality is top notch....and stays exactly where I place it , even through my entire workout!

    Kathryn T.

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2020 This is a great basic

    5 Review stars By Laura T.

    This is a great basic black yoga mat. It was affordable. The mat has plenty of length so that you can fully stretch out. The black color is a nice solid saturated black (not faded). The shipment arrived quickly.

    Laura T.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Bruna

    Very happy so far, not slippery, comfortable and beautiful color. The shipping was very fast too!

    Bruna

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 I love the thickness and

    5 Review stars By Morgan K.

    I love the thickness and durability of this mat!! I feel more like a "pro" when I use it! :)

    Morgan K.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 cute color, good length, very

    5 Review stars By Amie L.

    cute color, good length, very comfortable

    Amie L.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Beautiful color! Great mat. Used

    5 Review stars By Catalina O.

    Beautiful color! Great mat. Used on tile floor and works perfect

    Catalina O.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Love this mat - no

    5 Review stars By Susan C.

    Love this mat - no chemical smell...good cushion and the length works for me! Also love the color.

    Susan C.

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 First yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Deidre B.

    Since receiving this mat I’ve used it every day and it fits all my needs. It’s thick enough to use on hardwood and I have had no trouble with slipping. I’m short (5’5”) so the length is perfect. I haven’t had any issues with smell. The quality seems great and the price point is fair. I would purchase this mat again

    Deidre B.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Good quality. Quick delivery.

    5 Review stars By Tai L.

    Good quality. Quick delivery.

    Tai L.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Really comfortable

    5 Review stars By Jessica J.

    Really comfortable

    Jessica J.

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 Classic mat

    5 Review stars By Avigail O.

    I've had more expensive mats, but seem to always come back to these simple Gaiam mats.

    Avigail O.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 I love this yoga mat!

    5 Review stars By Nicole B.

    I love this yoga mat! The thickness as cushion are the perfect level for me, I’m a beginner. The grip is pretty good as well, I think I might just have sweaty palms tho because every once in awhile it’ll feel a little slippery.

    Nicole B.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Perfect for my travel needs

    5 Review stars By Danielle H.

    Perfect for my travel needs as I forgot my mat.

    Danielle H.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz