skip to main content
Gaiam Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Yoga Mat 68" 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 66 Results

4.5 star rating (94 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 94 customer reviews
  • 4/10/2021 Bought it for my son

    5 Review stars By Felicia F.

    Bought it for my son who is a college athlete and needs to stretch and do yoga. He likes it!

    Felicia F.

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2021 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Cathi F.

    Pretty color mat for my yoga practices! Thanks

    Cathi F.

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Great mat.

    5 Review stars By Amy S.

    Great mat.

    Amy S.

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2020 Great mat, great price!

    5 Review stars By Kristi K.

    I really like this mat. I went from a "fitness mat" from a discount store to this and it's much much better. I am not having problems slipping or anything. I know sometimes that's a thing with new mats. This is the basic yoga mat that they have at almost every studio.

    Kristi K.

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2020 I love it. Sturdy, cushiony.

    5 Review stars By Sara C.

    I love it. Sturdy, cushiony. Great mat.

    Sara C.

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2020 Love this mat! Color is

    5 Review stars By Caroline F.

    Love this mat! Color is bright and shipped in tact without any issues.

    Caroline F.

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2020 Very great for practicing all

    5 Review stars By Pat K.

    Very great for practicing all gymnastics And yoga etc!!!??

    Pat K.

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Great mat

    5 Review stars By Diana C.

    Looking for a good mat with supportable cushion for my knees without breaking the bank! Side note: I use this mat mostly for strength training/working out (not yoga). I previously had a 1.5mm mat which did nothing to support my knees when working out. This mat hasn't failed, good cushion for knees, elbows and all the bony parts; it also has good grip to prevent me from sliding all over.

    Diana C.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Eve S.

    Extra thick mat makes this a great choice for exercising at home!

    Eve S.

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 really nice! i needed something

    5 Review stars By Ashley M.

    really nice! i needed something that was the size of my body bc my old mat was too tiny and this was perfect! it doesn't slide around and its v comfortable.

    Ashley M.

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2020 Beautiful blue color. Nice texture.

    5 Review stars By Bryanne S.

    Beautiful blue color. Nice texture. Comfortable on the knees. Does not smell like chemicals.

    Bryanne S.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 Very nice mat for the

    5 Review stars By Sandy C.

    Very nice mat for the price, thick enough with average cushioning. The color was as shown. This is my third Gaiam mat in over 15 years, they always hold up very well.

    Sandy C.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2020 This is a very good

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth P.

    This is a very good mat for the price point and worked well for my active yoga practice. It has enough grip so you can hold postures but still move as needed. I didn’t notice a smell as I have with more expensive mats I have purchased. It is thick enough but not so thick that it is hard to feel the floor and hold balancing poses.

    Elizabeth P.

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Kayla V.

    This mat is great! It has enough cushion so I am able to practice without hurting my knees

    Kayla V.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Nothing to complain about.

    5 Review stars By Susan B.

    Nothing to complain about.

    Susan B.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 A little lighter in color

    5 Review stars By Sara L.

    A little lighter in color than expected but the perfect length for my boyfriend and has a nice amount of cushion too.

    Sara L.

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2020 De Multi Purpose Mat

    5 Review stars By Ricky S.

    I’ve purchased the Gaiam Yoga Mat with the intent to do some quarantine indoor workout, stretches, and yoga. I believe it’s been a little more than a month and the Mat has been awesome. I have made sure I maintain it clean with some Mayer’s all purpose cleaner and lint it a couple of time to make sure it stays brand new. It’s held up great since the first day I’ve received it and it doesn’t slide on my marble tiles or when sweating, while maintaining grip. The cushion is sufficient enough to not cause too much strain on the feet and wrist. Overall, excellent Mat for its intended purpose.

    Ricky S.

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2020 Exactly what I was hoping

    5 Review stars By Shelley K.

    Exactly what I was hoping for in quality at this price point. Great grip, thickness, and the color I was looking for. I’m not a fan of logos, so this one is kind of big for me, but it could be worse.

    Shelley K.

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 Good cushion for hard surfaces.

    5 Review stars By Marilyn S.

    Good cushion for hard surfaces.

    Marilyn S.

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 Great non-stick mat

    5 Review stars By Dayle C.

    This mat gives just enough support for exercise without being too supportive and messing up balance! I LOVE how non-slip it is, since I only have hardwood and tiles, it never moves and is super easy to clean! Love it!

    Dayle C.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz