skip to main content
Gaiam Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Yoga Mat 68" 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (94 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 94 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2021 Not long-lasting

    3 Review stars By Maya V.

    I have only had this yoga mat for about two months and it is already falling apart. I hate to say it because I think it has great cushion and support, but I don't think this yoga mat will last too long.

    Maya V.

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2020 Not sticky enough

    3 Review stars By Caitlin L.

    Not very sticky. Ok thickness. Should have spent a bit more for more traction.

    Caitlin L.

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2020 Not so sticky or thick

    3 Review stars By Caitlin L.

    Not sticky enough. Not very thick either.

    Caitlin L.

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 Too thin and does not

    3 Review stars By Vicky P.

    Too thin and does not cushion as well as other Gaiam yoga mats I have. Also your hands slide a lot on the mat. Next time I would purchase 6mm thickness mat.

    Vicky P.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Mat stick great to the floor but be careful when sweating!

    3 Review stars By Maggie W.

    I saw the reviews for this mat and was so excited about it! Upon opening it I didn’t think it had a strong oder and is certainly very sticky to the floor. The one issue I have with it is that the second I start to sweat it becomes extremely slippery to the point where I have to adjust my movements to avoid falling. I can’t return it now so I will use it but just something to keep in mind if you’re looking to use it for more cardio/sweat-inducing exercise!

    Maggie W.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Nice mat, but STRONG CHEMICAL ODOR.

    3 Review stars By Donna C.

    Very nice, cushiony mat. Extremely strong chemical odor that I had to off-gas for days before using. It still has a strong odor. I don't use it as much as the other one without the odor because it sometimes gives me a headache. I thought about returning it after the first use, but then I washed it and dried it well, thinking this would reduce the strength of the odor, but it did not dissipate. So I will keep it for guests or some other use or even gift it since it's barely been used.

    Donna C.

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 Very sticky mat, have tried

    3 Review stars By Emily B.

    Very sticky mat, have tried wiping down with water but this hasn't helped with the strange texture. Very slippery on the floor

    Emily B.

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 This is an okay mat,

    3 Review stars By Emily B.

    This is an okay mat, however parts of it have dissolved which is both confusing and gross.

    Emily B.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Received a very light pink

    3 Review stars By Mary S.

    Received a very light pink mat. Not at all like the picture.

    Mary S.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Ok

    3 Review stars By Sanja S.

    I’m a beginner but have used other mats to compare. This one is thicker but not less slippery as advertised. I also get dizzy when I look down at the pattern so it’s not the best choice for me.

    Sanja S.

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Color is way off

    3 Review stars By Lori

    It’s thick, it lays flat, and almost everything I wanted in a mat, but the color is exactly like Pepto. So if you’re wanting a bright pink, order ballet! I personally despise this color so I’m going to send it back. Boo.

    Lori

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Ok

    3 Review stars By Leah L.

    It's fine. Not as grippy as the Moore expensive mats I've had but I tend to forget them at the yoga studio so this mat works!

    Leah L.

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Good simple mat

    3 Review stars By Courtney D.

    Good mat. Happy with it. But not as cushioned as expected.

    Courtney D.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Yoga mat

    3 Review stars By Rebekah D.

    I slip some once my feet get sweaty, but it is still a good mat for the price

    Rebekah D.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz