skip to main content
Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Hand Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Hand Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2012 I was given this as a gift with purchase and now I am looking to purchase!

    5 Review stars By Anya

    Even mopped up a bottle water spill on the mat and I was still able to use this thirsty towel through class! Right size, weight, and nice color.

    Anya
    San Diego. C

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2018 These work great!

    5 Review stars By Heidi

    Very absorbent. They work great when you’re sweating a lot, particularly in hot yoga.

    Heidi
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2016 Great Sweat Towel

    5 Review stars By Liv

    Great towel for the price. Pretty color, good quality, dries fast and a good size. I use it a lot.

    Liv
    Bethlehem, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2016 Great Exercise Towel

    5 Review stars By Liv

    I like the color. The towel is soft and a good size. I use it for face and body sweat at yoga class and the gym. Dries quickly.

    Liv
    Bethlehem, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 The mat that does its job very well!

    5 Review stars By Purple Peony

    Works very well. I don't slip on my mat and keeps my mat dry from perspiration. I recommend this product.

    Purple Peony
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2013 Gaiam Hand Towel.

    3 Review stars By Hannah

    I use this towel for a warm yoga class, don't need the large one.
    Its lightweight, good color that holds up after washing, dries quickly.
    the price is right for what you get..

    Hannah
    Marin, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2021 So soft!

    5 Review stars By Samantha W.

    This is really nice and soft.

    Samantha W.

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2020 Not Worth the Bucks

    2 Review stars By Alisa B.

    I love my Gaiam hot yoga towels mats, but this hand towel isn't worth the money. For the same price, I've bought a huge stack of plain white cotton hand towels that handle my sweat so much better. This towel, however, is super durable. I'm sure it's going to last forever, and I'll feel guilty throwing it out.

    Alisa B.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Yoga towel

    5 Review stars By Teri R.

    Very nice towel. Much larger than expected!

    Teri R.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz