skip to main content
Gaiam Reversible Be Free Printed Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Reversible Be Free Printed Yoga Mat 68" 6mm Extra Thick Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 8/31/2017 excellent!

    5 Review stars By Tami

    it's just as described, beautiful colors, and turns out 6mm is quite cushy. I love it.

    Tami
    Irvine

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2018 Amazing

    5 Review stars By glee

    the print was so cool, i didn’t even realize it was double sided when i bought it which was a plus. very thick and durable. bought for birthday present, she loved it!!

    glee
    guilford ct

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2018 Great mat!

    5 Review stars By Namaste chic

    This mat is super thick and great quality. The fact that it's reversible is even better. Vibrant colors on both sides. Definitely helps me to better find my inner zen when I'm getting my yoga on!

    Namaste chic
    Destin Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2021 Great

    5 Review stars By Christopher A.

    Great

    Christopher A.

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2021 It’s a nice Matt but

    5 Review stars By Lylybell G.

    It’s a nice Matt but not as thick as I thought it would be

    Lylybell G.

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 Love this mat! It's soft

    5 Review stars By Jessica P.

    Love this mat! It's soft and comfy, very sticky, and the new mat smell went away pretty quickly. Perfect for yoga on hard wood flooring. It's reversible design is beautiful and helps me work on my balance in trickier poses. Definitely a great product for the price and for my skill level, which I would describe as intermediate.

    Jessica P.

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 Gaiam comes through

    5 Review stars By David B.

    Great mat. I have never been disapointed with Gaiam products and I would buy it again.

    David B.

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2020 Excellent product!

    5 Review stars By Heidi D.

    This mat is absolutely perfect! I couldn't be happier! I bought this mat prefering one side over the other and was pleasantly surprised that the mat is even more gorgeous in person! The thickness is perfect and there is no smell!

    Heidi D.

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2020 So comfy

    5 Review stars By Nancy W.

    I have been using a very thin mat for years and had no idea how nice a 6 mm mat is to use. It rolls up neatly, the pattern is stunning--I am totally pleased.

    Nancy W.

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Taylor A.

    Love it

    Taylor A.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Love that it's reversible!

    5 Review stars By Amanda T.

    Love that it's reversible!

    Amanda T.

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Gardner R.

    This mat is perfect for Pilates, yoga, or simple stretching exercises. It is the proper thickness that gives excellent support, but not too thick to interfere with standing poses. The colors on both sides is quite good. There was a slight smell when first unfolded. However, after a couple light mists from a disinfectant spray when it first arrived dissipated the odor. After spraying, I allowed the mat to aerate over night. After I’ve had it a few months, I’ll submit another review.

    Gardner R.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 There was a slight smell

    5 Review stars By Karen C.

    There was a slight smell when received but after being left outdoors for a few days, the smell went away.

    Karen C.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 The yoga mat I ordered

    5 Review stars By Madison W.

    The yoga mat I ordered was Pretty and durable. Doesn’t have the ohm symbol on it like in the photo which was kind of disappointing.

    Madison W.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 As pictured

    5 Review stars By Patricia P.

    Great mat! Arrived quickly. Did have smell as most do. Was odor free with in 24 hours unrolled. Very pleased

    Patricia P.

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 Love my mat!

    5 Review stars By Samara s.

    Great product and quality

    Samara s.

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Susan J.

    Purchased as a gift, beautiful, thick. It was a success

    Susan J.

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2019 Stunning print!

    5 Review stars By shantiyogi

    This mat has an extra bit of padding and is very comfortable under the knees.
    The reversible print is so dynamic and visually stunning!!

    shantiyogi
    Worcester, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz