Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks Reviews
skip to main content
Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks

Gaiam No Slip Yoga Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 1/12/2015 Socks slip off feet while exercising. I will not buy this type of yoga sock agai

    1 Review stars By Jim

    I purchased these socks to keep my feet warm while I exercise. Unfortunately, they slide off my feet in key yoga position: down dog. Not good.

    Jim
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 Poor quality

    2 Review stars By Doug

    Aside from the fact that I always have trouble getting my toes into the individual compartments for these particular types of socks, the quality of the material for this is not what I would expect. It reminds me of a pair of socks I might be given for trying on shoes in the shoe store. They look like they are intended to be single use. The only redeeming quality is the nonstick nature which is why I bought them in the first place.

    Doug
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2014 socks

    4 Review stars By david callanan

    No comment

    david callanan
    baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/8/2018 Comfy and Functional

    5 Review stars By Kelly J

    These socks work so well in my Barre class! They offer the stability I need without bunching or moving around on me !

    Kelly J
    O'Fallon,MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2016 Fit perfectly*****

    5 Review stars By David

    Fit great and work very well.

    David
    Red Lion, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 No Slip Yoga Socks

    5 Review stars By Steph's socks

    I use them to take yoga and Pilates. I liked how that were large enough for my feet and they're very comfortable. They kept me from sliding around on the mat. I don't have any complaints.

    Steph's socks
    Severn,Md.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 The toes knows

    4 Review stars By JeannieK

    Like the grip on the mat. However, the individual toes are difficult to put on and aren’t as comfortable as traditional toe box for me.

    JeannieK
    Morehead City NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 Great for pure barre classes!

    5 Review stars By Dossimoe

    I go to pure barre - great exercise classes that will change your body and your whole outlook on life! They require that you wear socks in class. They sell a plain sock with grippers but I like the Gaiam No Slip Yoga socks better. Even found them at Walgreens back by the pharmacy.

    Dossimoe
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 No slip yoga socks

    5 Review stars By Linda

    It is exactly what I needed for today class

    Linda
    Memphis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 ok

    3 Review stars By b

    There ok but my foot still slips within the sox. I where them inside out better

    b
    REdlands, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz