skip to main content
Gaiam Niagara Premium Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Niagara Premium Yoga Mat 68" 6mm Extra Thick Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 6/4/2019 Beautiful mat and the perfect amount of cushion for my Knees!

    5 Review stars By Knightress

    Ready to go on day 1, no break in, nothing. Perfection!

    Knightress
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2019 Easy on the knees

    5 Review stars By Shep

    For about a year, I’ve been doubling my mat for some poses. I decided to admit I’m not as young as I used to be and bought the 6mm mat. It’s very comfortable and just what my old bony knees were asking for.

    Shep
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 I bought this for my

    3 Review stars By Terrance D.

    I bought this for my wife who is a yoga instructor. Unfortunately I don't know much about mats and bought the wrong one. But she said it's good for Pilates so I didn't feel so bad.

    Terrance D.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Ame el diseño! El grosor

    5 Review stars By Gabriela F.

    Ame el diseño! El grosor esta perfecto y me gusto mucho”

    Gabriela F.

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Great thickness

    5 Review stars By Nancy F.

    Great thickness

    Nancy F.

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Newbie review

    5 Review stars By Mixojomey S.

    It is my first yoga mat and I am very happy with it. The niagara mat has a beautiful and eye pleasing design. The thickness feels very comfortable. The strong scent washes away after cleaning and air drying.

    Mixojomey S.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 I'm very happy with it.

    5 Review stars By Joshua F.

    I'm very happy to own a yoga mat. It's beautiful.

    Joshua F.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Monica S.

    I love the color of my mat!! Also the design is pretty cool.

    Monica S.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 I like everything about it.

    5 Review stars By Diane B.

    I like everything about it. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Diane B.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 I love my new mat!

    5 Review stars By Sirley C.

    I love my new mat! I’ve only ever had one other mat so keep that in mind but this has been a serious upgrade. I only ever practiced on a mat laid over carpet but with this mat I feel comfortable practicing over my bare wooden floors. I don’t think it was terribly slippery out of the box, but I can see why people would say that. You just have to use it a couple of times to wear it in! I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

    Sirley C.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 As advertised!

    5 Review stars By Lance J.

    As advertised!

    Lance J.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Gaiam Niagara Premium Mat (Extra thick)

    5 Review stars By Maria O.

    Love how it feels, beautiful to look at- no slipping- Haven't been able to use in hot yoga sessions due to Covid restrictions

    Maria O.

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Shoshana T.

    Great

    Shoshana T.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Excellent mat for the price.

    5 Review stars By Lauren P.

    Excellent mat for the price. Nice and thick.

    Lauren P.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Nice product. Love the color

    5 Review stars By Amber C.

    Nice product. Love the color and design. Im brand new to yoga but the mat looks and feels well made and durable amd the appropriate thickness. Shipped in a very timely manner.

    Amber C.

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Beautiful design

    4 Review stars By Meaghan A.

    Beautiful design

    Meaghan A.

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Beautiful and balanced

    5 Review stars By Eileen M.

    Great thickness and grip, along with the lovely design, who could ask for more!

    Eileen M.

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Jo N.

    Not only is beautiful, the quality and comfort are more than I hoped for.

    Jo N.

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2020 I love this mat!

    5 Review stars By Jessica B.

    This mat is beautiful, sturdy, and didn’t break the bank! It was just what I needed to start my yoga journey and looks great in my “zen den”!

    Jessica B.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 I don’t have it yet

    3 Review stars By Molly M.

    I don’t have it yet and I’ve waited awhile

    Molly M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz