skip to main content
Gaiam Moroccan Garden Printed Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Moroccan Garden Printed Yoga Mat 68" 4mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 4/29/2020 Smell?

    3 Review stars By Monica R.

    It's pretty and it keeps me from slipping but it smells bad. How long will it take before the plastic smell goes away?

    Monica R.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Yoga mats

    5 Review stars By Jacqueline R.

    So thrilled to be able to order and receive beautiful yoga mats during the pandemic!

    Jacqueline R.

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2020 Not a very nice mat,

    2 Review stars By Kendra P.

    Not a very nice mat, slips all around, not what I thought it was going to be at all. Smells terrible. Pretty colors though..

    Kendra P.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Color is super vibrant quality

    5 Review stars By Rachel D.

    Color is super vibrant quality is great for what I need at home. Customer service was also really great my package got sent back due to an address change and they were able to send me everything I had ordered again no problem and I received it very quickly.

    Rachel D.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 Awesome! It's what I expected

    5 Review stars By Catherine C.

    I love the color and texture.

    Catherine C.

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2020 Great mat!

    5 Review stars By Annette C.

    Great mat!

    Annette C.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Great mat

    5 Review stars By Tarah C.

    Great first mat! A little slippery at times but nothing crazy. It’s a great mat overall!

    Tarah C.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 Beautiful and great quality

    5 Review stars By Louise W.

    Very pretty and offers comfort

    Louise W.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2020 She’s happy

    5 Review stars By Matthew

    I bought this for my fiancé because it had high reviews and I figured she would like the design. She lives it and say it’s a very good mat.

    Matthew

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 Cutest Mat Ever!!!

    5 Review stars By Rakell M.

    This mat is exactly as pictured, very stylish and great quality. Yoga Outlet also had the best price on the web. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Rakell M.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Ree's thoughts

    5 Review stars By Paula B.

    I so love my yoga mat! It suits my needs and the pattern is lovely..

    Paula B.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Excellent Yoga Mat

    5 Review stars By Beth L.

    I love this mat! The colors are very zen like. Non slip, as well! Thanks ??

    Beth L.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Great for the price

    3 Review stars By Katherine G.

    For the price this is a great starter mat. I bought this for my 13 year old niece for her birthday and it is great for kids/ to start your yoga journey. I would not recommend as a long term mat.

    Katherine G.

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 great gift

    5 Review stars By Zhem B.

    Since this was a gift, I cannot honestly leave accurate product feedback. However, this was a great gift.

    Zhem B.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2019 Happy

    5 Review stars By Diamond

    Look exactly like the picture it has a warranty on the mat and I love it

    Diamond
    Waukegan Illinois

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz