skip to main content
Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (179 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 179 customer reviews
  • 4/9/2021 It took a little more

    4 Review stars By Meghan P.

    It took a little more time for them to come but they came just in time for teaching my restorative yoga class. Thank you!

    Meghan P.

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2021 Adequate, Good for the Money but Not the Best

    4 Review stars By Victoria O.

    This works just fine for restorative (chest openers) and it's fine for hand if you're using it in warrior or other poses like that. It's not the best. Cork is more stable and there are even foam ones more stable than this. But it's cheap and it works just fine. Also it's very light so you can put in a suitcase.

    Victoria O.

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2021 ??

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth C.

    ??

    Elizabeth C.

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2021 They are serving the purpose

    4 Review stars By Margaret B.

    They are serving the purpose

    Margaret B.

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2020 ok

    4 Review stars By Mary M.

    ok

    Mary M.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 would have liked a better

    4 Review stars By Kathleen M.

    would have liked a better selection of colors..

    Kathleen M.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 they work fabulous for my

    4 Review stars By Maddie C.

    they work fabulous for my yin practice!!

    Maddie C.

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 Fine

    4 Review stars By Divya M.

    The blocks are okay, I wish they were a little heavier, but they do have enough weight to be useful. The color is not as pictured at all. From the picture i thought they were more red, but when I got the blocks they are closer to hot pink

    Divya M.

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 N/A

    4 Review stars By Jordan R.

    N/A

    Jordan R.

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Nice Blocks

    4 Review stars By Susanne F.

    These standard size blocks are strong and work well with my practice. I like the attractive color, rather than a more bland option. My only hesitation in giving five stars is that they seem more light-weight than other blocks I have used in the past. However, they function just fine for me as is.

    Susanne F.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Really like these blocks -

    4 Review stars By Susan C.

    Really like these blocks - however one was slightly damaged...but it does not affect it's use.

    Susan C.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 Durable enough for me

    4 Review stars By Jacqueline H.

    Durable enough for me

    Jacqueline H.

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Blocks are less dense than

    4 Review stars By Christine L.

    Blocks are less dense than expected though they work well. Good size and easy to grip.

    Christine L.

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Great product!

    4 Review stars By Farah R.

    Great product!

    Farah R.

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2020 Yoga Block

    4 Review stars By Howard C.

    The block functions in a satisfactory manner.

    Howard C.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Yoga blocks

    4 Review stars By Dorothy Z.

    Standard yoga blocks. One block has a few puncture holes in the side Still works

    Dorothy Z.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Yoga blocks

    4 Review stars By Dorothy Z.

    Standard yoga blocks. One block has a few puncture holes in the side Still works

    Dorothy Z.

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2020 The block foam is a

    4 Review stars By Danielle V.

    The block foam is a little too compressible for my taste.

    Danielle V.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2018 Yoga block

    4 Review stars By Davis Cooke

    Exactly what I expected when I ordered it. Makes a nice supplemental armrest for my truck.

    Davis Cooke
    Salisbury, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2015 yoga block

    4 Review stars By Ellen

    when doing side stretches and balancing one side on block for deep stretch, which is on Gaiam Yoga Video. it is a very useful addition to my workout.

    Ellen
    Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz