skip to main content
Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 145 Results

4.5 star rating (177 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 177 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2017 Larger block

    5 Review stars By DinaPennington

    I'm in my 60's and needing a little bit larger block to use in yoga and Pilates. And I wanted to have my own blocks rather than use the ones provided.

    DinaPennington
    Topeka, KS

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2016 Nothing wrong with this yoga block

    5 Review stars By M

    The yoga block is exactly what you would expect from a foam yoga block. Lightweight, sturdy with a bit of give that's appreciated when you've got your knuckles facing down! No complaints.

    M
    South Bend, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2015 love

    5 Review stars By sarah

    My first set of yoga blocks. I appreciate how soft they are verses hard blocks.

    sarah
    crescent city ca

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2015 Same ones every yoga studio uses!

    5 Review stars By Yoga blocks

    Mostly I use blocks to release stress. These are great under the tailbone to open up the chest after a long day on a computer.

    Yoga blocks
    CT

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Awesome and quick

    5 Review stars By Lori

    Awesome thanks real quick turnaround time

    Lori
    S Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2016 Darker than Picture

    5 Review stars By Keely

    I'm taking Iyengar yoga and props are required. The purpose of the blocks are to help you get as deep into the pose as you can and still keep proper form without falling over! Although, ha ha it's okay to fall over too sometimes! Some yoga paths focus on the mental some on the physical these blocks help you do both. And the color is a deeper purple than the picture which looks great in person. This was my reward for staying with yoga. If you practice Iyengar yoga I recommend buying your own blocks it's a great price and you can practice outside of class as you get more familiar with the poses.

    Keely
    Calimesa, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2014 Nice

    5 Review stars By Yoga Mom

    This block is stronger & lighter than I thought it would be. It certainly holds my weight & does its job.

    Yoga Mom
    Orange County, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2021 Love them!!

    5 Review stars By Julie F.

    These yoga blocks are just what I was looking for! They are sturdy and the right size! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need!

    Julie F.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2021 Good price, good blocks

    5 Review stars By Lynne A.

    The blocks are exactly as advertised. I like that they have a small bit of texture so they don’t slide.

    Lynne A.

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2021 Gaiam Foam Blocks

    5 Review stars By Suzy

    Love the purple color. Matches my Gamin Large Ball. They are soft and feels good to my hands.

    Suzy
    Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Great!

    5 Review stars By Jamie G.

    I got one in the package which is what I expected. Quality is great, light weight block. It does what I expected it to do. I ordered a second one because it’s been great!

    Jamie G.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Nice soft wide yoga blocks.

    5 Review stars By Alivia H.

    Nice soft wide yoga blocks. Easy to use.

    Alivia H.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2021 Great blocks, perfect weight (light)

    5 Review stars By Donna S.

    Great blocks, perfect weight (light) and height--higher than my other set.

    Donna S.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2021 Yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Susan L.

    Lightweight, perfect size.

    Susan L.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2021 Very Nice! Keep the shrink

    5 Review stars By Renee D.

    Very Nice! Keep the shrink wrap on for longer durability.

    Renee D.

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2021 Very good quality, great color

    5 Review stars By Mary M.

    Very good quality, great color and, most important, reliable support.

    Mary M.

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 great product great price

    5 Review stars By Laura P.

    great product great price

    Laura P.

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2021 I am happy with my

    5 Review stars By Lorraine S.

    I am happy with my blocks. They are pretty, light weight, and sturdy.

    Lorraine S.

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2021 Gave two of these away

    5 Review stars By Nina D.

    Gave two of these away as Christmas gifts and just heard how wonderfully they work. Feels solid in your hands and non slip. They look great and are displayed on her shelf. The person who received them only wished they were made of a more sustainable material. Maybe cork?

    Nina D.

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2021 nice product!

    5 Review stars By Larry A.

    good feel. strong. soft color.

    Larry A.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz