skip to main content
Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 179 Results

4.5 star rating (179 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 179 customer reviews
  • 2/8/2017 Larger block

    5 Review stars By DinaPennington

    I'm in my 60's and needing a little bit larger block to use in yoga and Pilates. And I wanted to have my own blocks rather than use the ones provided.

    DinaPennington
    Topeka, KS

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2017 Not Sturdy enough

    2 Review stars By RG

    When using a block for support you in poses you want something that will be sturdy and hold its shape. These blocks are too soft and result in indentations where pressure is placed. I did not feel comfortable or supported with these blocks.

    RG
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2016 Nothing wrong with this yoga block

    5 Review stars By M

    The yoga block is exactly what you would expect from a foam yoga block. Lightweight, sturdy with a bit of give that's appreciated when you've got your knuckles facing down! No complaints.

    M
    South Bend, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2015 love

    5 Review stars By sarah

    My first set of yoga blocks. I appreciate how soft they are verses hard blocks.

    sarah
    crescent city ca

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2015 Same ones every yoga studio uses!

    5 Review stars By Yoga blocks

    Mostly I use blocks to release stress. These are great under the tailbone to open up the chest after a long day on a computer.

    Yoga blocks
    CT

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Awesome and quick

    5 Review stars By Lori

    Awesome thanks real quick turnaround time

    Lori
    S Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2016 Darker than Picture

    5 Review stars By Keely

    I'm taking Iyengar yoga and props are required. The purpose of the blocks are to help you get as deep into the pose as you can and still keep proper form without falling over! Although, ha ha it's okay to fall over too sometimes! Some yoga paths focus on the mental some on the physical these blocks help you do both. And the color is a deeper purple than the picture which looks great in person. This was my reward for staying with yoga. If you practice Iyengar yoga I recommend buying your own blocks it's a great price and you can practice outside of class as you get more familiar with the poses.

    Keely
    Calimesa, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2014 Nice

    5 Review stars By Yoga Mom

    This block is stronger & lighter than I thought it would be. It certainly holds my weight & does its job.

    Yoga Mom
    Orange County, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Good but not great.

    3 Review stars By Jllnvk

    The foam could be denser. When the block is touched firmly, finger prints are indented temporarily. Easily scratched from clothing and fingernails.

    Jllnvk
    Chicago, IL.

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2021 Great!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Holli S.

    Great!!!!!

    Holli S.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2021 Very satisfied.

    5 Review stars By Sarah H.

    Very satisfied.

    Sarah H.

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2021 Love them!!

    5 Review stars By Julie F.

    These yoga blocks are just what I was looking for! They are sturdy and the right size! I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need!

    Julie F.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2021 Good price, good blocks

    5 Review stars By Lynne A.

    The blocks are exactly as advertised. I like that they have a small bit of texture so they don’t slide.

    Lynne A.

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2021 It took a little more

    4 Review stars By Meghan P.

    It took a little more time for them to come but they came just in time for teaching my restorative yoga class. Thank you!

    Meghan P.

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2021 Gaiam Foam Blocks

    5 Review stars By Suzy

    Love the purple color. Matches my Gamin Large Ball. They are soft and feels good to my hands.

    Suzy
    Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Great!

    5 Review stars By Jamie G.

    I got one in the package which is what I expected. Quality is great, light weight block. It does what I expected it to do. I ordered a second one because it’s been great!

    Jamie G.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Nice soft wide yoga blocks.

    5 Review stars By Alivia H.

    Nice soft wide yoga blocks. Easy to use.

    Alivia H.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2021 Great blocks, perfect weight (light)

    5 Review stars By Donna S.

    Great blocks, perfect weight (light) and height--higher than my other set.

    Donna S.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2021 Yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Susan L.

    Lightweight, perfect size.

    Susan L.

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2021 Very Nice! Keep the shrink

    5 Review stars By Renee D.

    Very Nice! Keep the shrink wrap on for longer durability.

    Renee D.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz