skip to main content
Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat 68" 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2013 What a great yoga mat!

    5 Review stars By MaryAnn

    I LOVE this new mat and want everyone who purchases it to know that you can start using it without having to worry about it being slippery. There is no "break-in" period that many mats require. By that I mean that you don't have to use it for awhile before you stop slipping on the mat. It is nice and thick, it has no scent to it. The price is great You won't get a better deal. Thank you Yoga Outlet. Will I buy from you again? ... Yes I will!

    MaryAnn
    Baltimore

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2017 BEAUTIFUL MAT!

    5 Review stars By YogaBeginner

    Very happy with this purchase. The mat is a beautiful color and the design is very calming. Thickness is great for people who like extra cushioning.

    YogaBeginner
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2016 YOGA MAT

    5 Review stars By mary anne

    Liked the thickness and length. It's a beautiful mat. When my hands sweat, they would slide on the mat, otherwise great.

    mary anne
    st. louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2017 Yoga Mat

    5 Review stars By Cat

    Love the color and thickness. Good Value , fast delivery.

    Cat
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 GreatMat!

    5 Review stars By Kimberley

    For my first yoga mat it has met all my expectations. I am very pleased with it. Would purchase another if needed.

    Kimberley
    Bensalem, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 a beautiful mat

    5 Review stars By emily

    This was the mat I was looking for. a casual and cute color with a great thickness and not to mention, its free of many harmful chemicals so its good for us and our environment, at least more so than other mats. It doesn't slide around on the floor, but if im practicing just on the mat, i still need my yoga towel and/or grippy socks. maybe its just my sweaty palms, but the mat alone is not grippy enough for me without anything else over it. over all good quality and good price, a great gift for someone just beginning to enjoy yoga.

    emily
    western massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2014 Love!

    5 Review stars By QueenB2411

    Great subtle design on one side. The mat is a good thickness and size for me as well, I'm 5"8". I have used it with the yogitoes skidless towel, the towel fits perfectly and sticks great to this mat. I did need to unroll and air it out for a couple days before bringing it into the yoga studio because it had a rather strong chemical smell.

    QueenB2411
    NY

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2018 Yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Yooper gal

    Great mat...great color..feet don't slip.

    Yooper gal
    Upper michigan

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 Great mat

    5 Review stars By Yoga advocate

    Have looked at many places for a suitable but not too pricy mat for office fitness facility. Very true to thickness, which is thicker than what is offered in most of the shops (0.5cm). Great quality, color and print design.

    Yoga advocate
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jill

    I went from a very thin mat to this one and love it. The color is very pretty and the extra thickness feels great during practice. My only complaint is the "new mat smell" was quite strong in the beginning and is still lingering after a few uses.

    Jill
    Clifton Heights, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Sara

    Very comfortable with extra thickness. Design is attractive. Arrived quickly.

    Sara
    Sapphire, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2013 Gaiam Ash Leaves Yoga Mat 5mm

    5 Review stars By sewpro

    I love the design and the thickness of this yoga mat. I always put 2 thinner mats together for a little extra padding. Some of the thicker mats are too soft and very difficult to balance on. This 5mm mat solves the problem.

    sewpro
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2020 Loved it! Beautiful design and

    5 Review stars By Rachel G.

    Loved it! Beautiful design and color.

    Rachel G.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2019 Perfect for my home studio

    5 Review stars By AnnieKate P.

    Some of my students bring their own mats some don’t. These mats are functional, affordable and beautiful in the theme of purple and blue in my studio. They’ve lasted me 4 years with regular use and I only replaced this one because my cat chose to scratch on it for some reason. Who knows why: he’s a cat after all.

    AnnieKate P.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2018 Nice mat

    5 Review stars By Judi

    Nice cushioning. Arrived quickly.

    Judi
    NYC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz